cold water meter

نبض متر المياه اللاسلكية

عداد المياه النبضي اللاسلكي هو جيل جديد من عدادات المياه الذكية اللاسلكية التي تم تطويرها استنادًا إلى وحدات نقل البيانات فائقة المدى ومنخفضة الطاقة التي تقل عن 1 جيجا هرتز. وهي تعتمد على تعديل التردد الخطي وتقنية تعديل الطيف المنتشر ، وتتعاون مع خوارزميات الشبكات المتقدمة والفعالة لتحقيق اتصالات بعيدة المدى في بيئات معقدة. يمكن أن يدرك عداد المياه ما يصل إلى 8 مستويات من التوجيه ، ومسافة الاتصال أعلى بـ 10 أضعاف من الوضع العادي من نقطة إلى نقطة. في نفس الوقت ، لديها مزايا الحجم الصغير ، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، قوة اختراق قوية وقدرة قوية على مقاومة التداخل.
  • رقم الصنف.:

    LXSG-15/20 WP
  • المهلة:

    15 days
  • المنتج الأصلي:

    China
  • علامة تجارية:

    EMI®
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • دفع:

    LC,T/T
  • اللون:

    Blue
التحقيق الآن التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتجات
اسم المنتج: متر المياه نبض لاسلكية

تفاصيل سريعة:

العيار: dn15 / dn20
وظيفة: القراءة عن بعد ، خرج النبض اللاسلكي.
الفئة: عداد الماء البارد


ميزات:
  • النوع: الجاف الطلب / الرطب الطلب عداد المياه
  • دقة القياس تصل إلى الفئة ب من معيار iso4064.
  • متاح للمياه الباردة (عداد الماء البارد)
  • دعم واجهات كهروضوئية ، rs-485 ، m-bus و lora وواجهات توفر ترددات الراديو ووظائف قراءة بيانات العداد عن بُعد للإدارة المركزة
  • لديها جميع وظائف عداد المياه الميكانيكية التقليدية.
  • عادة لا يوجد مصدر طاقة ، تحتاج فقط إلى قراءة العداد لإمداد الطاقة الفوري ، ويمكن قطع التيار الكهربائي فور انتهاء قراءة العداد ؛
  • وضع شبكة التنظيم الذاتي لورا ، لا يلزم الأسلاك ، ويضاف عداد المياه العقدة بشكل مستقل في الشبكة ، وصيانة النظام بسيطة ؛
  • بطارية واحدة يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات خدمة الحياة المستخدمة عادة في هذه الصناعة
  • عملية قابلة للتطبيق: ip68 للماء الصف. استخدام البيئة: -10 درجة مئوية ~ 55 درجة مئوية

معلمات التصميم:

1) عداد المياه لديه انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ؛
2) مسافة الإرسال بعيدة.
3) حساسية عالية الاستقبال ؛
4) نفاذية قوية ، يمكن اختراق 5-10 طوابق.
5) سرعة قراءة العداد سريعة ، والنسخ المركزي التلقائي لمرة واحدة ؛
6) الحرة ism تردد القياس اللاسلكي ، يمكن تعيين نقطة متعددة التردد.
7) كشف الأخطاء تشفير دوري فعالة والترميز ، والقدرة المضادة للتدخل قوية وحساسية عالية.impursed wireless remote reading water meter
منتجات ذات صله
نبض عداد المياه

نبض عداد المياه عن بعد

يتكون عداد ماء النبض عن بعد من عداد ماء ميكانيكي شائع بالإضافة إلى جهاز استشعار النبض. يمكن أن ينتقل استهلاك المياه عن طريق إشارة كهربائية لنبض القاعة ، ويتم إرسال اقتناء الإشارة ومعالجة الإشارات وتخزينها والبيانات عبر خط الاتصال من خلال الوحدة الإلكترونية. مكرر أو جهاز قراءة العدادات المحمولة ، والجسم هو تصميم متكامل ، يمكن للمستخدم تسجيل وحفظ المياه في الوقت الحقيقي ، أو قراءة مباشرة الرقم المتراكم الحالي. عندما يتلقى عداد المياه الذكي أمر قراءة العداد ، يمكن تحميل بيانات عداد المياه إلى نظام قياس الماء
نبض عداد المياه

نبض صمام لاسلكي تسيطر متر المياه عن بعد

يضاف صمام النبض اللاسلكي المتحكم به في عداد المياه عن بعد مع وظيفة التحكم في الصمام على أساس عداد المياه عن بعد اللاسلكي. يمكن لعداد المياه التحكم تلقائيًا في إجراء تبديل الصمام باستخدام محطة قراءة العدادات المحمولة في قيمة القياس المحددة أو الوقت المناسب لتحقيق قراءة العداد عن بُعد. والغرض من التحكم في المياه تلقائيًا مناسب لتحقيق وظيفة الشحن المسبق. يدمج عداد المياه وحدات مثل أخذ عينات القياس والتحكم في الصمامات والاتصالات اللاسلكية ، ويتميز بمزايا انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة والاستقرار على المدى الطويل والموثوقية العالية والوظائف المثالية والتركيب المريح.
دوارة دوارة عجلة السائل مختومة عداد المياه

دوارة دوارة عجلة السائل مختومة عداد المياه

تم تصميم عداد المياه السائل ذو العجلة الدوارة دوارة بواسطة emi لقياس وتسجيل وعرض تدفق المياه باستمرار من خلال الأنبوب الكامل المغلق في ظل ظروف القياس.
عداد المياه woltman

القراءة الأفقية الكهروضوئية قراءة متر المياه woltman

سلسلة قياس المياه الأفقية القابلة للفصل والقراءة المباشرة من نوع woltman مناسبة لقياس المياه في حالة التدفق المستقر نسبياً ، مثل المصانع والمناجم والأنابيب الرئيسية لإمداد المياه ، إلخ
عداد المياه الحجمي

r160 فئة c عداد المياه الحجمي

هذه عداد المياه الحجمي المكبس هي الأدوات التي تقيس مباشرة حجم السائل وتقسيمه إلى مسافات الحجمي منفصلة مع وحدات التخزين المعروفة. من خلال ضرب عدد مسافات الحجم المملوءة تدريجياً بحجم كل مساحة ، نحصل على قيمة التدفق. يتم قياسه دائمًا على مدار فترة زمنية ، والنتيجة هي قيمة وحدة الصوت في وحدة زمنية. عادةً ما تُظهر مقاييس التدفق للحجم التدفق الكلي من خلال العداد ، ولكنها تسمح أيضًا بتوليد نبضات الإخراج ، وتمثل كل نبضة حجمًا معينًا من السوائل. يمكن قراءة أرقام النبضات أو نقلها من الشاشة المحلية إلى نظام التحكم.
نبض عداد المياه

r50 dn 15 ~ 25 واحد النبض النتاج متر المياه متر

lxsd - 15 ~ 25e pulse - غير مرتبطة النبض النفاث الناتج عداد المياه ، مصممة لقياس دقيق للغاية للمياه. جميع الأجزاء المصنعة بواسطة emi وفقًا للتقنية العالية المتطلبات ، وطرق الاختبار المتقدمة تؤكد دقة كل متر قبل الشحن. المقياس في الوضع الأفقي iso4064 الفئة ب ، الفئة في الوضع الرأسي.
مرحبا بكم في emi
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

cold water meter

Wireless pulse water meter

Wireless pulse water meter is a new generation of wireless smart water meter developed based on ultra long-range and low-power data transmission modules below 1 GHz. It adopts linear frequency modulation and spread spectrum modulation technology, and cooperates with advanced and efficient networking algorithms to realize ultra-long-distance communication in complex environments. The water meter can realize up to 8 levels of routing, and the communication distance is 10 times higher than the ordinary point-to-point mode. At the same time, it has the advantages of small size, low power consumption, strong penetrating power and strong anti-interference ability.
  • item no.:

    LXSG-15/20 WP
  • lead time:

    15 days
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    EMI®
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • payment:

    LC,T/T
  • color:

    Blue
inquiry now inquiry now
products details
Product name:Wireless pulse water meter

Quick detail:

Caliber: DN15/DN20
Function: Remote reading ,wireless pulse output.
Category:cold water meter


Features:
  • Type:Dry-dial/Wet-dial water meter
  • Measuring accuracy is up to class B of ISO4064 Standard.
  • Available for cold water(cold water meter)
  • Support photoelectric, RS-485, M-BUS and LoRa output interfaces and provides Radio Frequency and remote meter data reading functions for concentrated management
  • have all the functions of a traditional mechanical water meter;
  • Normally no power supply, only need to read the meter for instant power supply, and the power can be cut off immediately after the meter reading ends;
  • LoRa self-organizing network mode, no wiring is required, and the node water meter is added independently in the network, and the system maintenance is simple;
  • One battery can meet the service life requirements commonly used in the industry
  • Applicable process: IP68 waterproof grade; use environment: -10 °C ~ 55 °C

Design Parameters:

1) The water meter has low power consumption;
2) The transmission distance is far;
3) High receiving sensitivity;
4) Strong penetrability, can penetrate 5-10 floors;
5) The meter reading speed is fast, and the one-time automatic centralized copying;
6) Free ISM wireless metering frequency, multi-frequency point can be set;
7) Efficient cyclic interleaving error detection and coding, strong anti-interference ability and high sensitivity.impursed wireless remote reading water meter
related products
pulse water meter

Remote pulse water meter

The remote pulse water meter is composed of a common mechanical water meter plus a pulse sensing device. The water consumption can be transmitted by means of a Hall pulse electrical signal, and signal acquisition, signal processing, storage and data are transmitted through the communication line through the electronic module. Repeater or handheld meter reading device, the body is integrated design, the user can record and save the water in real time, or directly read the current accumulated number. When the smart water meter receives the meter reading command, the water meter data can be uploaded to the water meterManagement system
pulse water meter

Wireless pulse valve controlled remote water meter

The wireless pulse valve controlled remote water meter is added with the valve control function on the basis of the wireless remote water meter. The water meter can automatically control the valve switching action by using the handheld meter reading terminal at the set metering value or appropriate time to achieve remote meter reading. And the purpose of automatically controlling water is convenient to realize the pre-charge function. The water meter integrates modules such as metering sampling, valve control, and wireless communication, and has the advantages of low power consumption, long-term stability, high reliability, perfect functions, and convenient installation.
AMR water meter

15-25mm AMR water meter (radio Module plug in)

Wet type ,AMR water meter wtih many transmission options:NB-Iot,Lora wirelss,gprs remote reading,Wired M-bus or RS-485 you may choose the right type as to your site installation condtions or more cost effective remote reading systerm combination is subject to your budget or tender requirement.the system make it possible to dowload meter reading task,data check,systerm or report management,.chargeand value added service, remotely valve control and more functions
vertical water meter

Vertical rotary vane wheel multi jet cold water meter

this type multi jet water meter used for residential ,domestic water ,should install it the same direction of water pipe and tap
domestic water meter

Multi jet domestic water meter

The multi jet water meter, is made of brass, plastic or iron body. Available in sizes 15mm to 50 mm for residential application
smart water meter

Prepaid card water meter

IC RF card water meter does not need the network to achieve the pre-paid function, deployment, maintenance is very simple, equipped with advanced software management system, data never lost, widely used in Engineering community, apartment, rental housing, school dormitory, factory dormitory, commercial hotel.
welcome to emi
We will contact you as soon as possible!

home

products

about

contact