cold water meter

صمام سلكي التحكم عن بعد متر المياه

عداد مياه عن بعد يمكنه القراءة عن بُعد والتحكم في الصمام من خلال الأسلاك ، mbus / rs485 & nbsp؛
  • رقم الصنف.:

    AMR15 W
  • المهلة:

    15 days
  • المنتج الأصلي:

    China
  • علامة تجارية:

    EMI®
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • دفع:

    LC,T/T
  • السعر:

    $10
  • اللون:

    Blue
التحقيق الآن التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتجات
desctiption:

يستخدم عداد المياه عن بعد في القراءة المباشرة بشكل أساسي لقياس إجمالي كمية المياه التي تتدفق عبر خط أنابيب ماء الصنبور ووحدة التحكم عن بعد المدمجة m-bus / rs-485 ، وقراءة عداد النقل عن بُعد من خلال اتصالات البيانات ، والتصميم العلمي ، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، يستخدم مقياس القراءة المباشرة الإلكتروني بشكل أساسي لقياس الكمية الإجمالية للمياه من خلال خط أنابيب ماء الصنبور. للقراءة المباشرة الإلكترونية لعدادات المياه البعيدة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المنزل والشقق والمباني التجارية والرسوم المنزلية الأخرى لمياه الصنبور وغيرها من التطبيقات. يقوم المستخدم بتمرير رسوم المياه إلى قسم الإدارة ، الذي يسجل عملية الشراء في قاعدة البيانات ، ثم يقوم العداد تلقائيًا بتزويد المياه. في عملية استهلاك المياه للمستخدم ، سيقوم نظام قراءة العداد عن بعد الذي يعمل في منصة إدارة سحابة المياه بفحص الفائض وتقليله تلقائيًا. عندما تكون كمية الفائض غير كافية ، سوف يذكر المديرون العملاء بشراء إعادة شحن المياه.

تخصيص

تسجيل نوع مختومة: النوع الجاف. نوع شبه الجافة
نوع فائقة الجفاف. .
خيار التبديل القصب ..
الدقة: ص = 80 ؛ 100؛ 125؛ 160.
أطوال عدة والاتصالات availavle.
الحجم: 15 ~ 50mm. .
ماء بارد / ساخن. .
نوع نهاية الخيط: bsp / npt ..
صمام ذو أتجاه واحد. .
وحدة القياس: متر مكعب. غالون.


طرق التثبيت والصيانة

  • لتحديد عيار العداد ، اعتمادًا على حجم موقع التثبيت ؛
  • موقع التثبيت: لتجنب التعرض لأشعة الشمس والتجميد والتلوث والرطوبة والفيضانات ، من أجل تفكيك وقراءة العداد. أثناء التجميد ، وبصرف النظر عن لف العداد وأنبوب الماء ، يتم إغلاق صمام مدخل العداد ويتم فتح صمام التفريغ والصنبور في نهاية المخرج لمنع تلف العداد بسبب تمدد التجمد.
  • يوصى بتثبيت عداد المياه في صندوق عداد المياه الخاص.
  • يجب تثبيت العداد أفقياً ، حرفيًا للأعلى ، اتجاه السهم هو نفسه اتجاه تدفق المياه.
  • يجب أن يقوم خط الأنابيب المثبت حديثًا بإزالة الأحجار والرسوبيات والقنب وغيرها من الحطام في خط الأنابيب ثم تحميل عداد المياه ، حتى لا يتسبب في فشل عداد المياه.
  • من أجل قياس دقيق ، يجب أن يكون صنبور على مستوى أعلى من متر.
  • إذا تم تركيب عداد المياه في أنبوب مدخل الغلاية ، فيجب منع عودة الماء الساخن من الكي.
  • يجب ألا يكون عداد المياه متصلاً مباشرة بالأنبوب. يجب توصيل العداد بالأنبوب بواسطة ماسورة ، حشية مانعة للتسرب ، وصلة ربط. عند تفكيك وتجميع عداد المياه ، لا تجبر اللوحة الصلبة على تجنب التواء غلاف العداد
  • يجب عدم تعريض عدادات المياه لضغط مفرط ناتج عن الأنابيب والتجهيزات. إذا لزم الأمر ، يجب تثبيت عداد المياه على قاعدة أو قوس. يجب تثبيت الصمامات قبل وبعد العداد لإصلاحها واستبدالها بسهولة.


طريقة الاتصالات:

cold water meterremote water meteramr water metersmart water meter

منتجات ذات صله
قراءة عداد المياه عن بعد

النفاثة متعددة القراءة عن بعد عداد المياه

يمنحك emi & reg؛ amrmd الفرصة لمراقبة استهلاك المياه في منزلك أو مكتبك لتحديد الاستهلاك ، من الممكن الذهاب إلى العداد شخصيًا وقراءة القيمة على العداد. أو يمكنك استخدام طريقة أكثر حداثة - قراءة القيمة عن بعد باستخدام جهاز وحدة عن بعد. تقوم أدواتنا بمراقبة القيمة المقاسة باستمرار وعرضها مباشرة على شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف.
عمرو عداد المياه

عمرو جت متر ماء

lxmg-jx / sx هو emi & reg؛ amr (قراءة تلقائية عن بعد) سلسلة عداد مياه ، تم تصميمها بناءً على طائرة واحدة أو عداد ماء متعدد النفاثات مع funtions للقراءة عن بعد ، من خلال rs485 ، mbus ، راديو لاسلكي لتحقيق القراءة الأتوماتيكية عن بعد والتحكم عن بعد مع صمام (اختياري).
عداد المياه الضوئية

الكهروضوئية مباشرة قراءة عداد المياه عن بعد

الكهروضوئية مباشرة قراءة عداد المياهفئة المنتج: عداد المياه الذكيةنوع المنتج: dn15 dn20ميزات المنتج: هيكل متطور ، وقياس دقيق ، وسهولة الصيانةسيناريو التطبيق: الكليات الحكومية ، المناطق التجارية ، الأحياء السكنية
عمرو عداد المياه بالموجات فوق الصوتية الذكية

عداد المياه الذكية بالموجات فوق الصوتية

شكرًا لاختيارك منتج عداد المياه الذكي بالموجات فوق الصوتية ذي العيار الصغير المقدم من شركة emi. عداد المياه الذكي بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو عداد مياه إلكتروني بالكامل يستخدم تقنية الكشف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لقياس تدفق المياه ، وتعرض شاشة العرض الرقمية بيانات القياس في الوقت الفعلي ، وتنقل بيانات عداد المياه من خلال واجهة اتصال البيانات. هذه السلسلة من المنتجات تغطي عدادات المياه الباردة dn15 و dn20 و dn25 من عيار 3 (t30) وعدادات الماء الساخن (t50).
عمرو عداد المياه

15-25mm amr عداد المياه (وحدة راديو المكونات في)

النوع المبلل ، عداد المياه amr مع العديد من خيارات النقل: ملحوظة ، iL wirelss ، gprs القراءة عن بُعد ، m-bus السلكية أو rs-485 يمكنك اختيار النوع المناسب فيما يتعلق بمشاريع تثبيت موقعك أو أن توليفة أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة للقراءة عن بعد تخضع لميزانيتك أو متطلبات العطاء. يتيح النظام إمكانية تنزيل مهمة قراءة العدادات أو فحص البيانات أو إدارة systerm أو تقرير ، .chargeand خدمة القيمة المضافة ، والتحكم في الصمام عن بعد والمزيد من الوظائف
عداد المياه الذكية اللاسلكية

wirless متعددة النفاثة الطلب الرطب amr عداد المياه للمياه الباردة

متعددة النفاثة الطلب الرطب عمرو متر المياه للمياه الباردة في استخدام من قبل مليون شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم توفر Rowl و rowm عالية المعايير الفنية واتقان عالية الجودة. قياس دقيق يتم تحقيق النتائج ، حتى مع جودة المياه الصعبة أو في التثبيت الصعب مواقف
مرحبا بكم في emi
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

cold water meter

Wired valve controlled remote water meter

a remote water meter that could remotely reading and valve control through Wire ,Mbus/Rs485 
  • item no.:

    AMR15 W
  • lead time:

    15 days
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    EMI®
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • payment:

    LC,T/T
  • price:

    $10
  • color:

    Blue
inquiry now inquiry now
products details
Remote water meter Desctiption:

The direct reading remote water meter is mainly used to measure the total amount of water flowing through the tap water pipeline, built-in m-bus/rs-485 remote control unit, remote transmission meter reading through data communication, scientific design, advanced technology, the electronic direct reading meter is mainly used to measure the total amount of water through the tap water pipeline. For electronic direct reading of remote water meters, widely used in home, apartments, business buildings and other household charges for tap water and other applications. The user passes the water charge to the management department, which records the purchase in the database, and then the meter automatically supplies the water. In the process of user water consumption, the remote meter reading system running in the water cloud management platform will automatically check and reduce the surplus. When the amount of surplus is insufficient, managers will remind customers to buy water recharge.

Remote water meter Specification

Register sealed type: Dry type; Semi-dry type
Super-dry type. .
Reed switch option..
Accuracy: R=80 ; 100; 125; 160. .
Several lengths and connections availavle .
Size: 15~50mm. .
Cold / hot water. .
Thread end type: BSP / NPT..
Non return valve. .
Unit of measurement: Cubic Meter; Gallon.


Installation and maintenance methods

  • to select the caliber of the meter, depending on the volume of the installation site; 
  • installation location: to avoid exposure to the sun, freezing, pollution, moisture and flooding, in order to disassemble and read the meter. During freezing, apart from wrapping the meter and water pipe, the inlet valve of the meter is closed and the discharge valve and tap are opened at the outlet end to prevent damage to the meter due to freezing expansion. 
  • It is recommended that the water meter be installed in the special water meter box.
  • The meter should be installed horizontally, literally upward, the direction of the arrow is the same as the direction of the water flow. 
  • The newly installed pipeline must wash away the stones, sediment, hemp and other debris in the pipeline and then load the water meter, so as not to cause water meter failure. 
  • In order to measure accurately, the faucet should be on above level of the meter.
  • If the water meter is installed at the inlet pipe of the boiler, hot water return should be prevented from ironing the meter. 
  • The water meter shall not be directly connected to the pipe. The meter shall be connected to the pipe by means of a pipe, sealing gasket, connection nut. When disassembling and assembling the water meter, do not force the hard plate to avoid twisting the meter housing
  • Water meters should not be subjected to excessive stress caused by pipes and fittings. If necessary, the water meter should be installed on the base or bracket. Valves should be installed before and after the meter for easy repair and replacement.


Connections method:

cold water meterremote water meteramr water metersmart water meter

related products
remote reading water meter

multi jet remote reading water meter

EMI ®AMRMD gives you the opportunity to monitor water consumption in your home or office To determine consumption, it is possible to go to the meter personally and read the value on the counter . Or you can use a more modern method - read the value remotely using the Remote module device. Our instruments continuously monitor the measured value and display it directly on the monitor of your computer or phone.
amr water meter

AMR Multi jet water meter

LXMG-JX/SX is the EMI® AMR(automatic remote reading)series water meter,it designed based on the single jet or multi jet water meter with aumatic remote reading funtions ,through Rs485 ,Mbus ,wireless radio to realize auomatic remote reading and remotely control with valve (optional).
optoelectric water meter

Photoelectric direct reading remote water meter

Photoelectric direct reading Mbus AMR water meter Product Category: Smart Water Meter Product Type: DN15 DN20 Product features: advanced structure, accurate measurement, easy maintenance Application scenario: government colleges, commercial districts, residential quarters
AMR Ultrasonic smart water meter

Ultrasonic smart water meter

Thank you for choosing the small-caliber ultrasonic smart water meter product provided by EMI. Ultrasonic smart water meter is a fully electronic water meter that uses ultrasonic detection technology for water flow measurement, the digital display screen displays the measurement data in real time, and transmits the water meter data through the data communication interface. This series of products cover DN15, DN20 and DN25 three caliber cold water meters (T30) and hot water meters (T50).
AMR water meter

15-25mm AMR water meter (radio Module plug in)

Wet type ,AMR water meter wtih many transmission options:NB-Iot,Lora wirelss,gprs remote reading,Wired M-bus or RS-485 you may choose the right type as to your site installation condtions or more cost effective remote reading systerm combination is subject to your budget or tender requirement.the system make it possible to dowload meter reading task,data check,systerm or report management,.chargeand value added service, remotely valve control and more functions
wireless smart water meter

Wirless Multi-jet wet dial AMR water meter for cold water

Multi-jet wet dial AMR water meter for cold water In use by the million worldwide the ROWL and ROWM provide a high technical standard and a high-quality workmanship. Precise measurement results are achieved, even with difficult water quality or in difficult installation situations
welcome to emi
We will contact you as soon as possible!

home

products

about

contact