cold water meter

الحجمي الروتاري المكبس عداد المياه

الحجمي الروتاري المكبس نوع عداد المياه ، النحاس / الحديد الزهر / مادة النايلون للخيار ، ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مجهزة إخراج النبض
  • رقم الصنف.:

    LXH-15~LXH-20
  • المهلة:

    15 days
  • المنتج الأصلي:

    China
  • علامة تجارية:

    EMI®
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • دفع:

    LC,T/T
  • سعر السوق:

    $10
  • اللون:

    Blue
التحقيق الآن التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتجات
ما هو عداد المياه المكبس الحجمي وكيف يعمل؟

مثبتة في خط أنابيب ، يتكون من غرفة ذات حجم معروف يتم تعبئته وتصريفه واحدًا تلو الآخر ، ومتر مياه يحركه السائل ، أو عداد تفريغ كمي.

عدادات المياه الحجمي عموما استخدام هيكل المكبس.

بخلاف عداد سرعة الماء ، يقيس عداد المياه الحجمي حجم السائل الفعلي الذي يمر عبر عداد المياه. الاستعارة الأكثر حيوية تشبه نوع الباب الدوار أمام سوبر ماركت أو فندق كبير. لا يمكن إلا أن تكون استدارة في اتجاه ثابت. في كل مرة يتم فيها تشغيل زاوية معينة ، يمر السائل عبر عداد المياه إلى الجانب الآخر. لذلك ، عدادات المياه الحجمي أكثر دقة من عدادات السرعة. سيكون خطأ قياس عداد السرعة خطأ ± 2٪ اعتمادًا على سرعة المائع ، بينما يمكن التحكم في خطأ عداد الماء الحجمي إلى ± 0.5٪ أو أقل.

من حيث الاستخدام ، يتم استخدام عدادات المياه الحجمي بشكل عام في المؤسسات الصناعية الدقيقة أو أماكن الاختبار بسبب نتائج القياس الدقيقة الخاصة بها ؛ وعادة ما تستخدم عدادات المياه السرعة للاستخدام الطبيعي الصناعي للمياه المنزلية.

من حيث السعر ، تعد عدادات المياه الحجمي أغلى بكثير من عدادات السرعة (طائرة واحدة ، نفاثة متعددة ، نوع ولتمان).

الخصائص الرئيسية:

لا يتأثر المجال المغناطيسي الخارجي
يضمن حساسية عالية وتسجيل دقيق طوال نطاق تدفق واسع.
دقة قياس عالية ، تدفق بدء العداد 2 لتر / ساعة أو أقل ؛
مثبتة في الوضع الرأسي أو الأفقي أو المنحدر
محرك مغناطيسي ، انخفاض المقاومة transimission.
مختومة تسجيل الطلب الجاف يضمن قراءة واضحة.
مصفاة الداخلية ، مدخل opitonal
النحاس الجسم أو البلاستيك الجسم متاح للاختيار
يمكن أن تكون مجهزة الإرسال عن بعد
سجل سائل مختوم أو جاف ، يحتفظ بقراءة واضحة لفترة طويلة ؛
يمكن توفير مفتاح القصب عند الطلب ، 1l / pulse ، 10l / pulse؛
iso4064 تأكيد عداد المياه
buil في عدم العودة صمام availalbe
دقة واسعة النطاق من فئة أ إلى د

ظرف العمل:
درجة حرارة الماء ≤ 50 ℃ (عداد الماء الساخن ≤ 90 ℃)
ضغط المياه ≤1mpa (pn: 1.6mpa / 16bar)
△ p≤0.1mpa

متطلبات التثبيت

شطف خط الأنابيب قبل التثبيت
الحفاظ على خزان المياه متر يصل خلال العمليةVolumetric pison water meterdisplacement water metervolumetric displancement water meterdry dial piston water meterwater flow meter
منتجات ذات صله
عداد المياه الحجمي

r160 فئة c عداد المياه الحجمي

هذه عداد المياه الحجمي المكبس هي الأدوات التي تقيس مباشرة حجم السائل وتقسيمه إلى مسافات الحجمي منفصلة مع وحدات التخزين المعروفة. من خلال ضرب عدد مسافات الحجم المملوءة تدريجياً بحجم كل مساحة ، نحصل على قيمة التدفق. يتم قياسه دائمًا على مدار فترة زمنية ، والنتيجة هي قيمة وحدة الصوت في وحدة زمنية. عادةً ما تُظهر مقاييس التدفق للحجم التدفق الكلي من خلال العداد ، ولكنها تسمح أيضًا بتوليد نبضات الإخراج ، وتمثل كل نبضة حجمًا معينًا من السوائل. يمكن قراءة أرقام النبضات أو نقلها من الشاشة المحلية إلى نظام التحكم.
مكبس عداد المياه

الحجمي النحاس متر المياه

مبدأ العمل لمقياس المياه الحجمي هو أنه تحت ضغط الماء ، يدخل الماء إلى غرفة القياس من مدخل المياه السفلي ، ويتم تدوير المكبس الدوار حول المحور المركزي لغرفة القياس ، ويتكون الماء من الجزء الداخلي مساحة المكبس وجدار المكبس وغرفة القياس. يتم تفريغ المساحة الفارغة إلى مأخذ المياه العلوي ، ويتم توصيل عمود الدوران والشوكة بآلية العد أثناء دوران المكبس. لذلك ، يمكن حساب الحجم الذي يتدفق عبر عداد المياه عن طريق حساب عدد مرات تدوير المكبس. المنتج الأكثر أهمية من عداد المياه الحجمي هو عداد المياه نوع المكبس الدوارة. عدادات المياه من النوع المكبس الدوراني هي عادةً ذات قطر صغير ، وتتميز بدرجات قياس عالية (تصل إلى c و d) ، وقدرة صغيرة على قياس التدفق ، وحساسية عالية. في الوقت الحاضر ، وهي تستخدم أساسا لقياس المياه النقية في خطوط الأنابيب.
عداد المياه الحجمي

مكبس الحجمي السائل عداد المياه فئة ج / r160

lxh-15e-25e عبارة عن عداد المياه (الحجمي) للمكبس مع ناقل حركة ميكانيكية ، والسجل المختوم السائل بأحجام من dn15 إلى dn40 مصمم بواسطة emi ويلبي متطلبات التوجيه 2004/22 / ec بشأن أدوات القياس ؛ المعيار الأوروبي en14154 + a1 + a2: عداد المياه ؛ المنظمة الدولية للمقاييس القانونية oiml r-49: 2006 (e): عدادات المياه المخصصة لقياس مياه الشرب الباردة والماء الساخن.
عداد المياه الحجمي

مكبس الحجمي الجاف نوع عداد المياه

تم تصميم عدادات ماء جافة من النوع المكبس الحجمي لقياس حجم الماء البارد عند ضغط يصل إلى 16 بار ، في المنازل أو مجمع المكاتب الصناعية. يجب أن يتم التثبيت في أي موقف.
مكبس عداد المياه

الحجمي مكبس تدفق المياه متر

عدادات المياه الحجمي أكثر دقة من عدادات السرعة. سيكون خطأ قياس عداد السرعة خطأ ± 2٪ اعتمادًا على سرعة المائع ، بينما يمكن التحكم في خطأ عداد الماء الحجمي إلى ± 0.5٪ أو أقل.
دوار pison عداد المياه

مكبس الحجمي عداد المياه الباردة

يستخدم عداد ماء المكبس الدوار آلية قياس المكبس الدوراني ، ودقة القياس دقيقة. الآلية التقنية عبارة عن سائل خاص محكم الغلق ، ذو قراءات واضحة ، ومظهر خفيف ، وصمام المدخل مزود بصمام فحص لمنع التدفق الخلفي ، ويمكن تثبيت عداد المياه أفقياً أو رأسياً أو مائلاً. وفقا لطلب المستخدم ، يمكن زيادة إخراج إشارة التحويل الكهربائية لتحقيق الغرض من القراءة عن بعد. والحالة البلاستيكية lxh-15b-40b ، باستخدام مواد هندسية ممتازة ، قوة عالية ، صلابة جيدة ، ضوء وجميل المظهر هو عداد مياه عالي الأداء اقتصادي وصديق للبيئة.
مرحبا بكم في emi
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

cold water meter

Volumetric Rotary Piston Water Meter

Volumetric Rotary Piston Type Water Meter ,brass /cast iron /nylon material for option ,can also be equipped with Pulse output
  • item no.:

    LXH-15~LXH-20
  • lead time:

    15 days
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    EMI®
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • payment:

    LC,T/T
  • market price:

    $10
  • color:

    Blue
inquiry now inquiry now
products details
What's Volumetric piston water meter and how it works?

Installed in a pipeline, consisting of a chamber of known volume that is filled and discharged one by one, and a water meter that is fluid-driven, or a quantitative discharge meter.

Volumetric water meters generally use a piston structure.

Unlike a speed water meter, a volumetric water meter measures the volume of the actual fluid passing through the water meter. The most vivid metaphor is like the kind of revolving door in front of a large supermarket or hotel. It can only be rotated in a fixed direction. Every time a certain angle is turned, the fluid passes through the water meter to the other side. Therefore, volumetric water meters are more accurate than speed meters. The velocity meter measurement error will have an error of ±2% depending on the fluid velocity, while the volumetric water meter error can be controlled to ±0.5% or lower.

In terms of use, volumetric water meters are generally used in precision industrial enterprises or test places because of their accurate measurement results; and velocity water meters are generally used for normal domestic industrial water use.

In terms of price, volumetric water meters are generally much more expensive than velocity meters(single jet,multi jet ,woltman type ).

Main Features:

Not affected by an external magnetic field
Ensures high sensitivity and accurate registration throughout a wide flow range.
High measuring accuracy, the starting flow of the meter is 2 L/h or less;
Installed in vertical,horizotnal or incline position
Magnetic drive , lower transimission resistance.
Sealed dry dial register ensures clear reading.
Internal strainer, inlet filter opitonal
Brass body or plastic body is available to choose
Remote transmission can be equiped
Liquid sealed or Dry-dial register, keeps clear reading for long time;
Reed Switch can be supplied on demand ,1L/pulse ,10L/pulse ;
ISO4064 water meter confirmity
buil-in non-return valve availalbe
Wide range accurancy from Class A to D

Working condition:
Water temperature≤50℃ (Hot water meter≤90℃)
Water pressure≤1MPa (PN: 1.6MPa/16bar)
△P≤0.1MPa

Installation requirements

Rinse the pipeline prior to install
keep the water meter tank up during operationVolumetric pison water meterdisplacement water metervolumetric displancement water meterdry dial piston water meterwater flow meter
related products
volumetric water meter

R160 Class C volumetric water meter

These piston volumetric water meter are a instruments which directly measure the volume of the fluid and divide it into separate volumetric spaces with known volumes. By multiplying the number of gradually filled volume spaces by the volume of each space, we get the value of flow. It is always measured over a period of time, and the result is the value of a unit of volume in a unit of time. Volume flowmeters usually show the total flow through the counter, but also allow the generation of output pulses, each pulse represents a certain volume of fluid. Pulse numbers can be read or transmitted from the local display to the control system.
piston water meter

Volumetric brass Water Meter

The working principle of the volumetric water meter is that under the action of water pressure, water enters the measuring chamber from the lower water inlet, and the rotating piston is rotated around the central axis of the measuring chamber, and water is formed from the inner space of the piston and the wall of the piston and the measuring chamber. The empty space is discharged to the upper water outlet, and the rotation shaft and the fork are connected to the counting mechanism while the piston is rotating. Therefore, the volume flowing through the water meter can be calculated by counting the number of times the piston is rotated. The most important product of the volumetric water meter is a rotary piston type water meter. Rotary piston type water meters are generally small diameter specifications, characterized by high metering grades (up to C and D Class), small flow metering capability, and high sensitivity. At present, it is mainly used for the measurement of pure water in pipelines.
volumetric water meter

Volumetric Piston Liquid Water Meter Class C/R160

LXH-15E-25E is Piston Displacement (Volumetric) water meter with mechanical transmission, liquid sealed register has the sizes from Dn15 to Dn40 designed by EMI and meets to the requirements of Directive 2004/22/EC on measuring instruments; the European Standard EN14154+A1+A2: Water Meter; the International Organization of Legal Metrology OIML R-49: 2006(E): Water meters intended for the metering of cold potable water and hot water.
volumetric water meter

Volumetric Piston Dry Type Water Meter

Volumetric Piston Dry Type Water Meter s are designed to measure the volume of cold water at a pressure to 16 bars, in the households or office-industrial complex. Installation should be done in any position.
piston water meter

Volumetric piston water flow meter

Volumetric water meters are more accurate than speed meters. The velocity meter measurement error will have an error of ±2% depending on the fluid velocity, while the volumetric water meter error can be controlled to ±0.5% or lower.
Rotary pison water meter

Volumetric piston cold water meter

The rotary piston water meter utilizes a rotary piston measuring mechanism, and the measuring accuracy is accurate. The technical mechanism is special liquid sealed, which has clear readings, light appearance, and the inlet valve is equipped with a check valve to prevent backflow, and the water meter can be installed horizontally ,vertically or inclined . According to the user's request, the conversion electric signal output can be increased to achieve the purpose of remote reading. And the plastic case LXH-15B-40B, using excellent engineering materials, high strength, good toughness, light and beautiful appearance is a more economical and environmentally friendly high-performance water meter.
welcome to emi
We will contact you as soon as possible!

home

products

about

contact