cold water meter

نبض عداد المياه عن بعد

يتكون عداد ماء النبض عن بعد من عداد ماء ميكانيكي شائع بالإضافة إلى جهاز استشعار النبض. يمكن أن ينتقل استهلاك المياه عن طريق إشارة كهربائية لنبض القاعة ، ويتم إرسال اقتناء الإشارة ومعالجة الإشارات وتخزينها والبيانات عبر خط الاتصال من خلال الوحدة الإلكترونية. مكرر أو جهاز قراءة العدادات المحمولة ، والجسم هو تصميم متكامل ، يمكن للمستخدم تسجيل وحفظ المياه في الوقت الحقيقي ، أو قراءة مباشرة الرقم المتراكم الحالي. عندما يتلقى عداد المياه الذكي أمر قراءة العداد ، يمكن تحميل بيانات عداد المياه إلى نظام قياس الماء
  • رقم الصنف.:

    LXS15-300
  • المهلة:

    15 days
  • المنتج الأصلي:

    China
  • علامة تجارية:

    EMI®
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • دفع:

    LC,T/T
  • سعر السوق:

    $10
  • اللون:

    Blue
التحقيق الآن التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتجات
تفاصيل سريعة:

نموذج رقم: lxs15-300
المبدأ: سرعة عداد المياه
الضغط المتوسط: متر المياه العامة
بيئة العمل: جافة أو رطبة
الضغط: نبض ouput القراءة عن بعد
المواد: النحاس / الحديد / ss 304 للخيار
اللون: أزرق أو أحمر
حجم: dn15-300mm
الشهادة: iso4064 iso9001
القياسية: فئة ب
نبض: 1l / نبض ، 10l / نبض أو 100l / نبض
إشارة النبض: نبضة واحدة أو نبضة مزدوجة للخيار
سلك النبض: 1.5 متر أو حسب طلبك
درجة الحرارة: 0-90c
عينة: الأسهم المتاحة الآن
علامة تجارية: emi أو oem
حزمة النقل: الكرتون البني
الأصل: خفى، الصين
رمز النظام المنسق: 9028201000

معلومات المنتج:

الاسم: نبض عداد المياه

المواد: الحديد الزهر ، النحاس ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

إشارة: إشارة قاعة (إشارة التبديل)

طريقة الاتصال: التبديل القصب (محرك المغناطيسي)

درجة الحرارة المتوسطة: الماء البارد 0 درجة مئوية ~ 40 درجة مئوية

الماء الساخن: 0 درجة مئوية ~ 90 درجة مئوية

واجهة التثبيت: dn15-50 موضوع srewed connecton

dn15-500 شفة

ضغط العمل: .01.0mpa

التطبيق: الدائرة plc ، العرض الثانوي ، اقتناء الإلكترونية وحدة الإرسال

تتكون هذه السلسلة من عنصر القاعة ومحول القصب لتحويل كمية الماء إلى خرج إشارة نبض كهربائي للقاعة. الدوافع والمغناطيس مدفوعة مغناطيسيًا من قبل ، ويظهر مزيج من النظرية والمؤشر أنه يحتوي على خصائص التكنولوجيا المريحة وعمر الخدمة الطويل. يتم إرسال إشارة نبض كل 1 لتر (10l / 100l / 1000l) من الماء.

عدد النبضات التي يمكن ضبطها (حسب الطلب):
نبضة واحدة = 1l / 10l / 100l / 1000l (1l = 0.001m3)
إعدادات المصنع الافتراضية لنبض عداد المياه:
dn15-dn32 1 نبضة = 100l (0.1m3)
dn40-dn200 1 نبضة = 1000l (1m3)pulse water meterreead switch impulsed water meter

نقاط اختيار عداد المياه

يأخذ اختيار عداد المياه في الاعتبار أولاً بيئة عمل عداد المياه: مثل درجة حرارة الماء ، وضغط العمل ، ووقت العمل ، ومجموعة القياس ونوعية المياه ، وما إلى ذلك ، ثم اختيار عداد المياه ، وبعد ذلك وفقًا لمعدل التدفق المصمم لعداد المياه ، يكون فقد ضغط عداد المياه قريبًا ولا يتجاوز القيمة المحددة. تحديد قطر عداد المياه.

عندما يكون الماء مستقرًا ، يجب تحديد التدفق الاسمي لعداد المياه وفقًا لمعدل التدفق المصمم للمرور الثاني. يبلغ قطر عداد المياه المنزلي للمبنى السكني الجديد 15 مم ، ولكن إذا تم تركيب صمام التنظيف بالمراحيض ذاتية الإغلاق في المنزل ، يجب ألا يقل القطر الاسمي لمقياس المياه عن 20 مم لضمان قوة التنظيف اللازمة .

نقاط تركيب البناء:

يجب تثبيت عداد المياه في مكان يسهل الوصول إليه وقراءته ، وخالي من التعرض لأشعة الشمس الحارقة والتجمد والتلوث والأضرار الميكانيكية. يجب أن يكون للجزء الأمامي من عداد المياه نوع اللولب من نوع الحلزون 8-10 أضعاف الأنابيب المستقيمة المباشرة لعداد المياه. بالنسبة للأنواع الأخرى من عدادات المياه ، يجب أن يكون هناك ماسورة مستقيمة لا تقل عن 300 مم. إذا تم تزويد الأنابيب بالمضخة. يجب أن تكون الجهة الأمامية لعداد المياه مزودة بجهاز عازل ولا يقل عن 1000 ملم من الأنابيب المستقيمة

يتم تثبيت صمام فحص على مقدمة وخلف عداد المياه وعلى الأنبوب الالتفافي. يجب تجهيز عداد المياه وعداد المياه بجهاز تصريف. من أجل تقليل فقد الرأس وضمان التدفق المستقيم للمياه في أنبوب عداد المياه ، يجب أن يستخدم الصمام الأمامي لمقياس المياه صمام بوابة. قد لا يتم ضبط عداد المياه المنزلي في المنزل وصمام الصيانة وجهاز تصريف المياه الخاص.

يجب أن تمنع آبار عدادات المياه الفيضانات والأمطار

يجب أن يتطابق اتجاه عداد المياه مع نوعه

عندما ينحرف عداد المياه ، ويؤثر على القياس ويتلف عداد المياه ، يجب وضع صمام فحص خلف عداد المياه.

متطلبات التثبيت لعدادات الماء البارد هي في الأساس نفسه باستثناء درجات حرارة التشغيل المختلفة. درجة حرارة التشغيل القصوى لعداد الماء الساخن هي 90 درجة مئوية. إذا تم تثبيت عداد الماء الساخن أمام المرجل أو المشتت الحراري ، لمنع التدفق الخلفي ، فيجب وضع صمام فحص في المنطقة الخلفية من عداد المياه.

إذا كانت نوعية المياه صلبة أو كان هناك العديد من المواد الصلبة العالقة ، فيجب أن تكون الجهة الأمامية من عداد المياه مزودة بفلتر أو مصفاة لمنع تلف المكره الرئيسي لعداد المياه.

منتجات ذات صله
نبض عداد المياه

نبض صمام لاسلكي تسيطر متر المياه عن بعد

يضاف صمام النبض اللاسلكي المتحكم به في عداد المياه عن بعد مع وظيفة التحكم في الصمام على أساس عداد المياه عن بعد اللاسلكي. يمكن لعداد المياه التحكم تلقائيًا في إجراء تبديل الصمام باستخدام محطة قراءة العدادات المحمولة في قيمة القياس المحددة أو الوقت المناسب لتحقيق قراءة العداد عن بُعد. والغرض من التحكم في المياه تلقائيًا مناسب لتحقيق وظيفة الشحن المسبق. يدمج عداد المياه وحدات مثل أخذ عينات القياس والتحكم في الصمامات والاتصالات اللاسلكية ، ويتميز بمزايا انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة والاستقرار على المدى الطويل والموثوقية العالية والوظائف المثالية والتركيب المريح.
نبض متر المياه اللاسلكية

نبض متر المياه اللاسلكية

عداد المياه النبضي اللاسلكي هو جيل جديد من عدادات المياه الذكية اللاسلكية التي تم تطويرها استنادًا إلى وحدات نقل البيانات فائقة المدى ومنخفضة الطاقة التي تقل عن 1 جيجا هرتز. وهي تعتمد على تعديل التردد الخطي وتقنية تعديل الطيف المنتشر ، وتتعاون مع خوارزميات الشبكات المتقدمة والفعالة لتحقيق اتصالات بعيدة المدى في بيئات معقدة. يمكن أن يدرك عداد المياه ما يصل إلى 8 مستويات من التوجيه ، ومسافة الاتصال أعلى بـ 10 أضعاف من الوضع العادي من نقطة إلى نقطة. في نفس الوقت ، لديها مزايا الحجم الصغير ، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، قوة اختراق قوية وقدرة قوية على مقاومة التداخل.
قراءة عداد المياه عن بعد

التلقائي نظام القراءة عن بعد softeware

نظام القراءة التلقائية عن بعد هو برنامج softeware يستخدم لمقياس ماء القراءة عن بعد (amr / ami)
نبض عداد المياه

dn40 السكن الحديد الرمادي ، نبض باعث بواسطة pn16 التبديل القصب ، موضوع ربط متر المياه النفاثة متعددة

هذه متر المياه هي لتسجيل مجموع متر تدفق الحجمي المياه في مكعب ، لتر والتي تمر من خلال خط الأنابيب المغلقة ، مثل مرافق المياه ، وإمدادات المياه البلدية ، إلخ
عداد المياه النفاثة متعددة

r80 100 الكهروميكانيكية متزامن الكهروضوئية قراءة عداد المياه مباشرة

سلك الفصل الكهربائية والميكانيكية مباشرة قراءة متر لا يغير هيكل عداد المياه ولا يؤثر على دقة وحساسية متر المياه الرطبة التقليدية.
woltman نوع عداد المياه

نوع woltman متر المياه الباردة

يتم استخدام عداد المياه wltman lxlc-50e ~ 300e ، وهو تصميم من النوع مع خيار تكامل خرج النبضة ، لقياس معدلات التدفق المرتفعة في خطوط إمداد المياه والتطبيقات الزراعية والتطبيقات الصناعية بفقدان الضغط المنخفض. يمكن استخدام خيار تكامل خرج النبضة لنقل معلومات معدل التدفق لأنظمة القراءة عن بُعد.
مرحبا بكم في emi
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

cold water meter

Remote pulse water meter

The remote pulse water meter is composed of a common mechanical water meter plus a pulse sensing device. The water consumption can be transmitted by means of a Hall pulse electrical signal, and signal acquisition, signal processing, storage and data are transmitted through the communication line through the electronic module. Repeater or handheld meter reading device, the body is integrated design, the user can record and save the water in real time, or directly read the current accumulated number. When the smart water meter receives the meter reading command, the water meter data can be uploaded to the water meterManagement system
  • item no.:

    LXS15-300
  • lead time:

    15 days
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    EMI®
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • payment:

    LC,T/T
  • market price:

    $10
  • color:

    Blue
inquiry now inquiry now
products details
Quick details:

Model NO:LXS15-300
Principle:velocity of Water Meter
Medium Pressure:General Water Meter
Work Environment:Dry or Wet
Stucture:Pulse Ouput Remote Reading
Material:Brass /Iron/Ss 304 for Option
Color:Blue or Red
Size:DN15-300mm
Certificate:ISO4064 ISO9001
Standard:Class B
Pulse:1L/Pulse, 10L/Pulse or 100L/Pulse
Pulse Signal:Single Pulse or Double Pulse for Option
Pulse Wire:1.5m or as Your Request
Temperature:0-90c
Sample:Available Now Stocks
Trademark:EMI or OEM
Transport Package:Brown Carton
Origin:Hefei,China
HS Code:9028201000

Product information:

Name: pulse water meter

Material: cast iron, brass, stainless steel

Signal: hall signal (switch signal)

Mode of communication: reed switch (magnetic drive)

Medium temperature: cold water 0 ° c ~ 40 ° c

Hot water: 0°c~90°c

Installation interface: dn15-50 thread srewed connecton

Dn15-500 flange

Working pressure: ≤1.0mpa

Application: plc circuit, secondary display, electronic acquisition and transmission module

This series consists of a hall element and a reed switch to convert the amount of water into a hall pulse electrical signal output. The impeller and the counter are magnetically driven before, and the combination of the theory and the pointer shows that it has the characteristics of convenient technology and long service life. A pulse signal is sent every 1l (10l/100l/1000l) of water.

The number of pulses that can be set (customized):
1 pulse = 1l/10l/100l/1000l (1l = 0.001m3)
the water meter  pulse number default factory settings:
Dn15-dn32 1 pulse = 100l (0.1m3)
Dn40-dn200 1 pulse = 1000l (1m3)pulse water meterreead switch impulsed water meter

Water meter selection points

The selection of the water meter first considers the working environment of the water meter: such as the temperature of the water, the working pressure, the working time, the measuring range and the water quality, etc., and then selects the water meter, and then according to the designed flow rate of the water meter, the pressure loss of the water meter is close to and does not exceed the specified value. Determine the diameter of the water meter.

When the water is stable, the nominal flow of the water meter should be determined according to the designed flow rate of the second pass. The household water meter of the new residential building has a nominal diameter of 15mm, but if the self-closing toilet flushing valve is installed in the house, the nominal diameter of the water meter should not be less than 20mm to ensure the necessary flushing strength.

Construction installation points:

The water meter should be installed in a place that is easy to access and read, free from exposure of hot sun, freezing, pollution and mechanical damage. The front end of the helix woltman type water meter shall have 8-10 times the direct straight pipe of the water meter. For other types of water meters, there shall be a straight pipe of not less than 300mm. If pipe is supplied with the pump. The front end of the water meter shall be equipped with a buffer device and not less than 1000mm straight pipe section

An inspection valve shall be installed on the front and back of the water meter and on the bypass pipe. The water meter and the water meter shall be equipped with a drain device. In order to reduce head loss and ensure the straight flow of water in the water meter pipe, the front valve of the water meter should use a gate valve. The household water meter in the house, the maintenance valve and the special water discharge device may not be set.

Water meter wells should prevent flooding and rain

The direction of the water meter should match it’s own type

When the water meter may slelf- rotate, affect the metering and damage the water meter, a check valve should be placed behind the water meter.

Installation requirements for cold water meters are basically the same except for different operating temperatures. The maximum operating temperature of the hot water meter is 90 degrees celsius. If the hot water meter is installed in front of the boiler or heat sink, to prevent backflow, a check valve should be placed at rear area of the water meter.

If the water quality is hard or there are many suspended solids, the front end of the water meter should be equipped with a filter or strainer to prevent the main water meter impeller from being damaged.

related products
pulse water meter

Wireless pulse valve controlled remote water meter

The wireless pulse valve controlled remote water meter is added with the valve control function on the basis of the wireless remote water meter. The water meter can automatically control the valve switching action by using the handheld meter reading terminal at the set metering value or appropriate time to achieve remote meter reading. And the purpose of automatically controlling water is convenient to realize the pre-charge function. The water meter integrates modules such as metering sampling, valve control, and wireless communication, and has the advantages of low power consumption, long-term stability, high reliability, perfect functions, and convenient installation.
wireless pulse water meter

Wireless pulse water meter

Wireless pulse water meter is a new generation of wireless smart water meter developed based on ultra long-range and low-power data transmission modules below 1 GHz. It adopts linear frequency modulation and spread spectrum modulation technology, and cooperates with advanced and efficient networking algorithms to realize ultra-long-distance communication in complex environments. The water meter can realize up to 8 levels of routing, and the communication distance is 10 times higher than the ordinary point-to-point mode. At the same time, it has the advantages of small size, low power consumption, strong penetrating power and strong anti-interference ability.
woltman water meter

Remote reading Woltman cold Water Meter

LXRY-40-200 is the woltman type water meter with remote reading function and more options for your choice,such as 5 kinds of counters ,filters and bearing,pulse output...
Multi jet water meter

Multi jet water meter

Portable multi jet water meter equiped with Lora networking by M-bus or RS485 wire or via wirless module,which make it so easy to remote reading or control remotely .DN15-50 sizes range ,best for residential ,domestic apartments 
AMR water meter

15-25mm AMR water meter (radio Module plug in)

Wet type ,AMR water meter wtih many transmission options:NB-Iot,Lora wirelss,gprs remote reading,Wired M-bus or RS-485 you may choose the right type as to your site installation condtions or more cost effective remote reading systerm combination is subject to your budget or tender requirement.the system make it possible to dowload meter reading task,data check,systerm or report management,.chargeand value added service, remotely valve control and more functions
piston water meter

Volumetric brass Water Meter

The working principle of the volumetric water meter is that under the action of water pressure, water enters the measuring chamber from the lower water inlet, and the rotating piston is rotated around the central axis of the measuring chamber, and water is formed from the inner space of the piston and the wall of the piston and the measuring chamber. The empty space is discharged to the upper water outlet, and the rotation shaft and the fork are connected to the counting mechanism while the piston is rotating. Therefore, the volume flowing through the water meter can be calculated by counting the number of times the piston is rotated. The most important product of the volumetric water meter is a rotary piston type water meter. Rotary piston type water meters are generally small diameter specifications, characterized by high metering grades (up to C and D Class), small flow metering capability, and high sensitivity. At present, it is mainly used for the measurement of pure water in pipelines.
welcome to emi
We will contact you as soon as possible!

home

products

about

contact