cold water meter

r80 كهروضوئية القراءة المباشرة متعددة النفاثة عداد المياه النائية

تستخدم متر المياه الباردة للأسر المعيشية والسكنية ، والأماكن المنزلية ، والمياه الباردة من درجة حرارة أقل من 30 درجة مئوية.
  • رقم الصنف.:

    DN15-50(15mm-50mm)
  • المهلة:

    15 days
  • المنتج الأصلي:

    China
  • علامة تجارية:

    EMI®
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • دفع:

    LC,T/T
  • السعر:

    $10
  • اللون:

    Blue
التحقيق الآن التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتجات
اسم المنتج: r80 كهروضوئية القراءة المباشرة متعددة النفاثة عداد المياه النائية

الخصائص الرئيسية:
r80 تدفق pernament
متعدد التدفق لا يوجد مدخل تدفق
القراءة عن بعد لنظام القراءة خيارات- AMR
قراءة مباشرة - يمكنك قراءة نافذة قيمة العداد مباشرة
دقة عالية ، تشفير بكرات الأرقام مباشرة ، لا يوجد خطأ إجمالي
أنواع الكهروضوئية ، العمل اليومي دون كهرباء ، الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة
صمام التحكم للتحكم عن بعد الخيارات أسهل
الأسلاك بواسطة rs485 أو mbus ، wirlesss - العديد من الخيارات حسب تثبيت الموقع والميزانية
نطاقات خيارات النقل اللاسلكي gprs و lora و nb-iot من الخيارات حتى الأفضلية
مسافة انتقال طويلة
وظائف مستقرة ، صيانة نادرا المطلوبة
سهولة التركيب - لا يمكن لشخص ماهر أن يفعل

الوضعية:
تستخدم أساسا كمقياس للمياه الباردة للأغراض المنزلية والسكنية والمنزلية ، والمياه الباردة من درجة حرارة أقل من 30 درجة مئوية.

مقارنة طائرة واحدة مقابل متعددة عداد المياه النفاثة

في الوقت الحاضر ، فإن معظم عدادات المياه الذكية المستخدمة في العالم هي عدادات المياه متعددة النفاثات. الفرق الوحيد بين عداد المياه ذو النفاثة الفردية ومقياس الماء متعدد النفاثات هو: أداء عداد المياه ذو النفاثات المتعددة مستقر نسبياً! يحدد هذا أيضًا عداد المياه أحادية النفاثة والعداد متعددة النفاثات المطبق على مناطق مختلفة. بادئ ذي بدء ، مقدمة بسيطة لعداد المياه أحادية النفاثة وعداد المياه المتعددة النفاثة. عداد المياه النفاثة الفردي: المياه المتدفقة من اتجاه واحد إلى المكره الحركة المائية تأثير الحركة ، قد يؤدي وقت العمل الطويل إلى ارتداء المكره ، مما يؤثر على عمر خدمة عداد المياه ودقة القياس ؛ إذا أخذنا مقياس الماء البارد الرطب في الدوار متعدد التدفق كمثال ، فإن تدفق الماء يتدفق إلى حركة عداد المياه من جميع الاتجاهات ، وتكون قوة المكره موحدة نسبيًا ، ومزايا العداد متعدد النفاثات هي بالتحديد العيب من عداد المياه من طائرة واحدة. في الوقت الحاضر ، واستخدام متر المياه في جميع أنحاء العالم ذكي متر المياه النفاثة متعددة. ننظر المقبل في عداد المياه واحدة طائرة ومجموعة استخدام عداد المياه متعددة. وفقًا للمقدمة الموجزة أعلاه ، يمكنك أن تتخيل أنه في المناطق ذات نوعية المياه الرديئة ، سيؤثر التدفق وضغط الماء وما إلى ذلك على أداء عداد المياه في نفس الظروف ، ماذا سيحدث عندما يعمل نوعان من عدادات المياه لمدة طويلة؟ ماذا سيؤثر على نطاق تطبيق عداد النفاثة وعداد النفاثة المتعددة؟ والنتيجة ، بالطبع ، هي أن العداد النفاث الأحادي يمنع الحركة تدريجيًا ، في حين لن يتأثر العداد المتعدد النفاثات بشكل كبير. لأنه في المناطق ذات نوعية المياه الرديئة ، تكون الجزيئات ذات الشوائب الموجودة في المياه أكبر ، وهناك مدخل واحد فقط في عداد المياه النفاثة الفردية ، وهي القناة الوحيدة التي يجب أن يمر من خلالها تدفق المياه ، ومدخل الفردي يتم حظر متر طائرة من الشوائب. ثم تنتهي حياة العداد. متر متعددة النفاثة ليست هي نفسها. يتم تغذية كل مدخل في نفس الوقت. حتى إذا كانت الشوائب تسد مدخلًا واحدًا ، فيمكن إلقاء تدفق المياه في حركة العداد من القنوات الأخرى بحيث لا يزال المقياس يعمل بشكل صحيح. يتم تلخيص نطاق التطبيق الخاص بالمتر المفرد والمتر متعدد النفاثات على النحو التالي: إن المقياس النفاث المفرد لديه طلب أعلى على جودة المياه ومناسب للتركيب في المناطق ذات جودة المياه الأفضل والشوائب الأقل ؛ إن متطلبات جودة المياه في عداد متعدد الطائرات أقل ، وهذا هو السبب في أن معظم عدادات المياه الذكية تتبنى الآن متعدد الطائرات.

المعلومات المكتسبة مسبقا: قبل الأمر الذي سنساعدك في تحليل مشروعك ، كلما كان أفضل معرفة عدد المباني والطوابق والأقسام الموجودة في كل طابق ، المسافة بين المباني. حتى نكتشف أفضل برنامج نقل مثل السلكية (mbus / rs485 ، اللاسلكي (gprs ، lora ، nb-iot) وملحقاته المناسبة لمشاريعك ، يتبع أفضل برنامجنا الموصى به وفقًا لميزانيتك.cold water meterresidential water meter15mm water meter20mm water meter25mm water meter
منتجات ذات صله
تدفق المياه متر

1/2 "-2" الحديد الزهر الجسم الجاف الطلب متعددة النفاثة تدفق المياه متر

طائرة متعددة عداد مياه، يعتمد مبدأ التشغيل على النظام الذي يفرض مرور المياه الواردة من خلال سلسلة محددة من مفتوحة الأنابيب في كبسولة. هذا يمثل الموزع الذي يحتوي على التوربينات في الداخل. مدخل المياه ينتج سلسلة من الطائرات المتماثلة ، التي تؤثر باستمرار على التوربينات ، والتي لا تزال في حالة توازن.
عداد المياه النفاثة متعددة

1/2 "متعددة النفاثة عداد المياه الباردة

المعطي المياه النفاثة متر التي توفر استهلاك المياه دقيقة وموثوق بها قياس. سريعة وسهلة لتثبيت عدادات المياه هي الصحيحة والآمنة طريقة تصميم وتركيب ، وكذلك استخدامها كمستأجر أو الممتلكات صاحب.
نبض عداد المياه

dn40 السكن الحديد الرمادي ، نبض باعث بواسطة pn16 التبديل القصب ، موضوع ربط متر المياه النفاثة متعددة

هذه متر المياه هي لتسجيل مجموع متر تدفق الحجمي المياه في مكعب ، لتر والتي تمر من خلال خط الأنابيب المغلقة ، مثل مرافق المياه ، وإمدادات المياه البلدية ، إلخ
عداد المياه النفاثة متعددة

dn15 ، 1/2 بوصة عداد المياه النفاثة للمياه فائدة لورا newworking المياه النائية متر

عداد مياه محمول متعدد النفاثات مجهز بشبكات lora بواسطة m-bus أو rs485 أو من خلال وحدة wirless ، مما يجعل من السهل جدًا القراءة أو التحكم عن بُعد.
عداد المياه المنزلية

متعددة النفاثة عداد المياه المنزلية

عداد المياه النفاثة متعددة ، مصنوع من النحاس أو البلاستيك أو الجسم الحديد. متوفرة في أحجام 15 مم إلى 50 مم للتطبيق السكني
عداد المياه النفاثة متعددة

عداد المياه النفاثة متعددة

عداد مياه محمول متعدد النفاثات مجهز بشبكات lora بواسطة m-bus أو rs485 أو من خلال وحدة wirless ، مما يجعل من السهل جدًا القراءة أو التحكم عن بُعد.
مرحبا بكم في emi
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

cold water meter

R80 Photoelectric direct reading multi jet remote water meter

Used as cold water meter for household ,residential ,domestic places,cold water of temperature less than 30 centigrade.
  • item no.:

    DN15-50(15mm-50mm)
  • lead time:

    15 days
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    EMI®
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • payment:

    LC,T/T
  • price:

    $10
  • color:

    Blue
inquiry now inquiry now
products details
Product name:R80 Photoelectric direct reading multi jet remote water meter

Main Features:
  • R80 Pernament flow 
  • multi jet-No flow inlet bloacked 
  • remote reading for your options-AMR reading system
  • direct reading –you may read meter value window directly
  • high accuracy,encode digit rollers directly,no totalizing error
  • photoelectric types,daily work without power,long service life
  • valve control for options-remote control easier
  • Wiring by RS485 or Mbus,Wirlesss –many choice as per site installation and budget
  • GPRS,Lora,NB-Iot wireless transfer options-wide ranges of options up to preference
  • Long transmission distance
  • stable functions ,seldom maintenance required
  • easy installation –not very skilled person can do 

Application:
mainly used as cold water meter for household ,residential ,domestic places,cold water of temperature less than 30 centigrade.

Comparison Single jet VS Multi jet water meter

At present, most of the intelligent water meters used in the world are multi-jet water meters. The only difference between the single-jet water meter and the multi-jet water meter is: the performance of the multi-jet water meter is relatively stable! This also determines the single-jet water meter and the multi-jet meter applicable to different areas. First of all, a simple introduction to the single-jet water meter and multi-jet water meter. Single jet water meter: water flowing from one direction into the movement hydrodynamic energy impact impeller, long working time may lead to the wear of the impeller, affecting the water meter service life and measuring accuracy; Taking the wet cold water meter of multi-flow rotor as an example, the water flow flows into the water meter movement from all directions, the force of the impeller is relatively uniform, and the advantage of the multi-jet meter is precisely the disadvantage of the water meter of single jet. At present, the intelligent water meter wordwide use multi-jet water meter. Next look at the single-jet water meter and multi-jet water meter use range. According to the above brief introduction, you can imagine that in areas with poor water quality, the flow, water pressure and so on will affect the performance of the water meter under the same conditions, what will happen when the two kinds of water meters work for a long time? What will affect the scope of application of single-jet meter and multi-jet meter? The result, of course, is that the single-jet meter is gradually blocking the movement, while the multi-jet meter will not be greatly affected. Because in areas with poor water quality, the particles with more impurities in the water are larger, there is only one inlet in the single jet water meter, which is the only channel through which the water flow must pass, and the inlet of the single jet meter is blocked by impurities. Then the life of the meter ends. The multi-jet meter is not the same. Each inlet is fed at the same time. Even if the impurity clogs one inlet, the water flow can be thrown into the meter movement from other channels so that the meter can still work properly. The application range of single-jet meter and multi-jet meter is summarized as follows: the single-jet meter has a higher demand for water quality and is suitable for installation in areas with better water quality and less impurities; The requirement for water quality of multi-jet meter is lower, which is why most intelligent water meters now adopt multi-jet.

Pre acquired information: Prior to the order we will assist you with analysing your project,the better is know how many buildings,storeys and partitions of each storey among it,distance between buildings.so that we figure out best transmission program such as wired(Mbus/RS485 ,wireless (Gprs,Lora,NB-Iot) and accessoires suitable for your projects,follows our recommended best program according to your budget.cold water meterresidential water meter15mm water meter20mm water meter25mm water meter
related products
water flow meter

1/2 "-2" cast iron body dry dial multi-jet water flow meter

multiple jet water meter, the operating principle is based on a system that forces the passage of the incoming water through a precise series of open pipes in a capsule. This represents the distributor, which contains the turbine inside. The water inlet produces a series of symmetrical jets, which constantly impact the turbine, which thus remains in equilibrium.
multi jet water meter

1/2”multi jet cold water meter

Muti jet water  meters that provide accurate and reliable water consumption measurement.  fast and easy to install water meters are the right and safe way of designing and installing, as well as being used as a tenant or property owner.
pulse water meter

DN40 Grey Iron Housing, pulse emitter by reed switch PN16, thread connect Multi Jet Water Meter

These water meter are for record the total water volumetric flow meter in cubic, liter which pass through the closed pipe line, like water utilities, municipal water supply, etc.
Multi jet water meter

DN15, 1/2 Inch Multi Jet Water Meter For Water Utility Lora newworking remote water meter

Portable multi jet water meter equiped with Lora networking by M-bus or RS485 wire or via wirless module,which make it so easy to remote reading or control remotely .DN15-50 sizes range ,best for residential ,domestic apartments
domestic water meter

Multi jet domestic water meter

The multi jet water meter, is made of brass, plastic or iron body. Available in sizes 15mm to 50 mm for residential application
Multi jet water meter

Multi jet water meter

Portable multi jet water meter equiped with Lora networking by M-bus or RS485 wire or via wirless module,which make it so easy to remote reading or control remotely .DN15-50 sizes range ,best for residential ,domestic apartments 
welcome to emi
We will contact you as soon as possible!

home

products

about

contact