cold water meter

عداد المياه بطاقة مسبقة الدفع

لا يحتاج عداد المياه لبطاقة IC RF إلى الشبكة لتحقيق وظيفة الدفع المسبق , النشر , الصيانة بسيطة جدًا , مزودة بنظام إدارة برامج متقدم , لم تفقد البيانات أبدًا , المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الهندسة مجتمع , شقة , سكن إيجار , سكن مدرسي , مهجع مصنع , فندق تجاري .
  • رقم الصنف.:

    ICCARD01
  • المهلة:

    20-30 days
  • المنتج الأصلي:

    China
  • علامة تجارية:

    EMI®
  • ميناء الشحن:

    shanghai port
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • سعر السوق:

    $22
  • اللون:

    blue
التحقيق الآن التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتجات
What is EMI IC card prepaid water meter

عداد المياه ذو البطاقة الممغنطة مقدمًا عبارة عن نوع مدفوع مقدمًا من عداد المياه يستخدم تقنية إلكترونية دقيقة حديثة , تقنية الاستشعار الحديثة , وتكنولوجيا البطاقة الذكية لقياس استهلاك المياه , ونقل بيانات المياه وتسوية المعاملات . الذكية يتكون نظام إدارة عداد المياه المدفوعة مسبقًا من عداد المياه المدفوع مسبقًا , قارئ البطاقة , بطاقة المستخدم , وبرنامج الإدارة . يمكن لقسم الإدارة حل مشكلة العداد الصعب في الموقع عن طريق الشحن أولاً ثم بعد ذلك باستخدام الماء .

يعد النظام مساعدًا جيدًا لقسم إدارة الأصول . ولبرنامج الإدارة واجهة جيدة , عملية بسيطة ومريحة , ويسهل تعلم واستخدام وظائف كاملة . ولبرنامج الإدارة العديد من الوظائف , مثل إعادة الشحن , استبدال البطاقة , إرجاع البطاقة , استبدال العداد , النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات , والاسترداد . يقلل من تكلفة إدارة الممتلكات , ويحسن كفاءة العمل , يقلل من كثافة اليد العاملة , ويجمع نفقات المياه مقدمًا , وتكون الحسابات دقيقة وواضحة

how EMI IC Card prepaid water meter works

هذه السلسلة من عدادات المياه غير متصلة (بطاقة تردد RADIO) من النوع المدفوع مسبقًا . سيدفع المستخدم مقابل المياه لقسم الإدارة , ويقوم قسم الإدارة بإدخال كمية المياه المشتراة في بطاقة IC من خلال البرنامج . بعد أن تكون بطاقة IC للمستخدم (بطاقة RF) قريبة من منطقة الاستقراء , سيقوم عداد المياه تلقائيًا بتسجيل معلومات شراء المياه . سيفتح عداد المياه الصمام تلقائيًا لتزويد المياه . كما يذهب الماء إلى المعالج الدقيق في عداد المياه يتحقق تلقائيًا من الماء المتبقي . عندما لا يتبقى ماء كافٍ , فإنه يطلق وظيفة إنذار ويذكر المستخدمين بشراء الماء . يقوم العداد بإغلاق الصمام تلقائيًا لقطع إمدادات المياه حتى يتم استخدام المياه المشتراة .

EMI Prepaid water meter features

وظيفة الدفع المسبق , توفير المياه بعد السداد
☆ لكل عداد مياه بطاقة , لا يؤثر استبدال البطاقة على البيانات الموجودة
☆ يضمن العرض المزدوج لشاشة LCD قياسًا أكثر دقة
كمية تذكير غير كافية
يتم قطع الصمام وإعادة فتحه تلقائيًا حسب حالة التوازن
مزامنة البيانات
تسجيل وحساب كمية الشراء والاستهلاك الجديدة
سهولة استبدال البطارية
حماية الجهد المنخفض

EMI IC card water meter metrolotical proterties

القطر الاسمي dn15 dn20 dn25
Q4 تدفق الزائد (m³ / h) 3 . 1255 7 . 875
Q3 تدفق الزخرفة (م³ / ساعة) 2 . 54 6 . 3
Q 2 التدفق الانتقالي (q³ / h) 0 . 04 0 . 064 0 . 1008
Q 1 الحد الأدنى للتدفق (q³ / h) 0 . 025 0 . 04 0 . 063
قراءة دقيقة (q³) 0 . 0001
قراءة max (q³) 999999
ظرف العمل
درجة حرارة الماء: 0 . 1 درجة مئوية - 50 درجة مئوية لمقياس الماء البارد
ضغط الماء: ≤1 . 0 ميجا باسكال
فقدان الضغط ≤0 . 063mpa
اساسي ISO4064 فئة ب
اتجاه التثبيت ح / ت
mpe
± 5٪ (q1≤q≤q2)
± 2٪ (q2≤q≤q4)

prepaid card water meter features

eMI Prepaid IC card water meter
EMI IC CARD PREPAID SMART WATER METER USER GUIDE

دليل المستخدم:

بعد عداد المياه الذكية بطاقة IC مثبت , تحتاج إلى الحصول على المعلومات ذات الصلة من البطاقة الممغنطة للبدء والعمل بشكل طبيعي . عند استخدام البطاقة الممغنطة , يجب وضع البطاقة الممغنطة في منطقة استشعار البطاقة (إذا لم يتم عرض الشاشة , هز البطاقة الممغنطة لأعلى ولأسفل , لليسار واليمين) . عندما تعرض الشاشة البيانات , يمكن إزالة البطاقة . عندما عداد المياه الذكي يتم تسليمها من المصنع , هناك 2 متر مكعب من المياه للتحقق من المستخدم واختباره . قبل استخدام عداد المياه الذكي رسميًا , البيانات الموجودة في عداد المياه المدفوعة مسبقا يحتاج إلى التنظيف . بعد التنظيف , ضع بطاقة المستخدم والمياه المقابلة بالقرب من منطقة الاستشعار (بطاقة RF) أو أدخلها في فتحة البطاقة (نوع جهة الاتصال) . بعد عرض البيانات على شاشة العرض , ضع البطاقة بعيدًا . يمكن استخدامها بعد فتح الصمام .

يجب تحديد قطر عداد المياه وفقًا لخط الأنابيب وتدفق الخدمة .

☆ يجب أن يتجنب موقع التركيب أشعة الشمس المباشرة , التجميد , التلوث والفيضانات .

☆ يجب تثبيت عداد المياه أفقيًا بحيث يكون الجزء الأمامي متجهًا لأعلى , ويكون اتجاه السهم على علبة العداد متوافقًا مع اتجاه تدفق المياه , وهو مناسب للفك والتشغيل .

☆ قبل تثبيت عداد المياه , الأحجار , الرواسب , يجب تنظيف الكتان والأشتات الأخرى في خط الأنابيب المركب حديثًا لتجنب فشل عداد المياه .

☆ من أجل القياس الصحيح , يجب أن يكون الصنبور أعلى من عداد المياه ؛ يجب ألا يقل طول قسم الأنبوب المستقيم أمام العداد عن 10d , ويجب ألا يقل طول قسم الأنبوب المستقيم خلف العداد عن 5D , حيث D هو القطر الاسمي للماء متر .

☆ يجب ألا يتم توصيل عداد المياه مباشرة بخط الأنابيب . يجب توصيل عداد المياه وخط الأنابيب من خلال أنبوب توصيل , حشية مانعة للتسرب وصمولة التوصيل . لا تستخدم الكثير من القوة أثناء التفكيك لتجنب التواء العلبة ويؤثر على التشغيل العادي لعداد المياه .

☆ يحظر ترك أي شيء فوق عداد المياه . انتبه لمقاومة الرطوبة . يُمنع منعًا باتًا اختراق بخار الماء وقطرات الماء إلى وحدة التحكم في عداد المياه , إتلاف نظام التحكم والتأثير على الاستخدام العادي للمستخدمين .

☆ الحد الأقصى لوقت استبدال البطارية هو 6 سنوات .

منتجات ذات صله
قراءة عداد المياه عن بعد

النفاثة متعددة القراءة عن بعد عداد المياه

يمنحك emi & reg؛ amrmd الفرصة لمراقبة استهلاك المياه في منزلك أو مكتبك لتحديد الاستهلاك ، من الممكن الذهاب إلى العداد شخصيًا وقراءة القيمة على العداد. أو يمكنك استخدام طريقة أكثر حداثة - قراءة القيمة عن بعد باستخدام جهاز وحدة عن بعد. تقوم أدواتنا بمراقبة القيمة المقاسة باستمرار وعرضها مباشرة على شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف.
عداد المياه عن بعد

صمام سلكي التحكم عن بعد متر المياه

عداد مياه عن بعد يمكنه القراءة عن بُعد والتحكم في الصمام من خلال الأسلاك ، mbus / rs485 & nbsp؛
عمرو عداد المياه

عمرو جت متر ماء

lxmg-jx / sx هو emi & reg؛ amr (قراءة تلقائية عن بعد) سلسلة عداد مياه ، تم تصميمها بناءً على طائرة واحدة أو عداد ماء متعدد النفاثات مع funtions للقراءة عن بعد ، من خلال rs485 ، mbus ، راديو لاسلكي لتحقيق القراءة الأتوماتيكية عن بعد والتحكم عن بعد مع صمام (اختياري).
عداد المياه الضوئية

الكهروضوئية مباشرة قراءة عداد المياه عن بعد

الكهروضوئية مباشرة قراءة عداد المياهفئة المنتج: عداد المياه الذكيةنوع المنتج: dn15 dn20ميزات المنتج: هيكل متطور ، وقياس دقيق ، وسهولة الصيانةسيناريو التطبيق: الكليات الحكومية ، المناطق التجارية ، الأحياء السكنية
عمرو عداد المياه بالموجات فوق الصوتية الذكية

عداد المياه الذكية بالموجات فوق الصوتية

شكرًا لاختيارك منتج عداد المياه الذكي بالموجات فوق الصوتية ذي العيار الصغير المقدم من شركة emi. عداد المياه الذكي بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو عداد مياه إلكتروني بالكامل يستخدم تقنية الكشف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لقياس تدفق المياه ، وتعرض شاشة العرض الرقمية بيانات القياس في الوقت الفعلي ، وتنقل بيانات عداد المياه من خلال واجهة اتصال البيانات. هذه السلسلة من المنتجات تغطي عدادات المياه الباردة dn15 و dn20 و dn25 من عيار 3 (t30) وعدادات الماء الساخن (t50).
عمرو عداد المياه

15-25mm amr عداد المياه (وحدة راديو المكونات في)

النوع المبلل ، عداد المياه amr مع العديد من خيارات النقل: ملحوظة ، iL wirelss ، gprs القراءة عن بُعد ، m-bus السلكية أو rs-485 يمكنك اختيار النوع المناسب فيما يتعلق بمشاريع تثبيت موقعك أو أن توليفة أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة للقراءة عن بعد تخضع لميزانيتك أو متطلبات العطاء. يتيح النظام إمكانية تنزيل مهمة قراءة العدادات أو فحص البيانات أو إدارة systerm أو تقرير ، .chargeand خدمة القيمة المضافة ، والتحكم في الصمام عن بعد والمزيد من الوظائف
مرحبا بكم في emi
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

cold water meter

Prepaid card water meter

IC RF card water meter does not need the network to achieve the pre-paid function, deployment, maintenance is very simple, equipped with advanced software management system, data never lost, widely used in Engineering community, apartment, rental housing, school dormitory, factory dormitory, commercial hotel.
  • item no.:

    ICCARD01
  • lead time:

    20-30 days
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    EMI®
  • shipping port:

    shanghai port
  • payment:

    T/T
  • market price:

    $22
  • color:

    blue
inquiry now inquiry now
products details
What is EMI IC card prepaid water meter

IC card prepaid water meter is a prepaid  type of water meter that uses modern microelectronic technology, modern sensing technology, and intelligent IC card technology to measure water consumption, and transfer water data and settle transactions. The smart water meter prepaid management system is composed of the prepaid water meter, card reader, user card, and management software. The management department can solve the problem of a difficult meter on-site by charging first and then using water.

The system is a good helper for the asset management department. The management software has a good interface, simple and convenient operation, and is easy to learn and use complete functions. The management software has many functions, such as  recharge, card replacement, card return, meter replacement, data backup, and recovery. It reduces the cost of property management, improves the work efficiency, reduces the labor intensity, collects the water expenses in advance, and the accounts are accurate and clear

how EMI IC Card prepaid water meter works

This series of water meters are Non-contact (RADIO frequency card) prepaid type. The user will pay for the water to the management department, and the management department inputs the amount of water purchased into the IC card through the software. After the user IC card (RF card) is close to the induction area, the water meter will automatically record the water purchase information. The water meter will then automatically open the valve to supply water. As water goes the microprocessor in the water meter automatically checks the remaining water. When there is not enough water left, it triggers an alarm function and reminds users to buy water. the meter automatically closes the valve to cut off the water supply till the purchased water is used up.

EMI Prepaid water meter features

Prepaid function,water supplied after payment
☆ Each water meter a card,Card replacement does not affect exisited data
☆ LCD Dual dispaly ensures more accurate measurement
☆ Insufficient amount reminding
☆ Valve cut off and re-open automatically as per balance condition
Data synchronization
Record and count the amount of new purchase and consumption
Easy battery replacement
Low voltage protection

EMI IC card water meter metrolotical proterties

Nominal Diameter DN15 DN20 DN25
Q4 Overload Flow(m³/h) 3.125 5 7.875
Q3 Pernament Flow(m³/h) 2.5 4 6.3
Q2 Transitional Flow(Q³/h) 0.04 0.064 0.1008
Q1 Minimum Flow(Q³/h) 0.025 0.04 0.063
Min Reading(Q³) 0.0001
Max Reading(Q³) 999999
Working Condition
Water temperature : 0.1°C- 50°C for cold water meter
Water pressure  : ≤1.0 Mpa
Pressure Loss ≤0.063Mpa
Standard ISO4064 Class  B
Installation Direction H/V
MPE
±5%(Q1≤Q≤Q2)
±2%(Q2≤Q≤Q4)

prepaid card water meter features

eMI Prepaid IC card water meter
EMI IC CARD PREPAID SMART WATER METER USER GUIDE

User Guide:

After the IC Card smart water meter is installed, you need to obtain relevant information from the IC card to start and operate normally. When using the IC card, the IC card must be placed to the card sensing area (if the display does not display, shake the IC card up and down, left and right). When the display shows data, the card can be removed. When the intelligent water meter delivered from the factory, there is 2 cubic meters of water for user verification and test. Before the intelligent water meter is officially used, the data in the prepaid water meter needs to be cleaned. After cleaning, place the user card and corresponding water near the sensing area (RF card) or insert it into the card slot (contact type). After the data is displayed on the display screen,put away the card. It can be used after the valve is opened.

☆ The diameter of water meter shall be determined according to the pipeline and service flow.

☆ The installation position shall avoid direct sunlight, freezing, pollution and flood.

☆ The water meter must be installed horizontally with the front facing upward, and the arrow direction on the meter case is consistent with the water flow direction, which is convenient for disassembly and operation.

☆ Before installing the water meter, the stones, sediments, linen and other sundries in the newly installed pipeline must be cleaned to avoid the failure of the water meter.

☆ In order to measure correctly, the faucet should be higher than the water meter; The length of the straight pipe section in front of the meter shall not be less than 10d, and the length of the straight pipe section behind the meter shall not be less than 5D, where D is the nominal diameter of the water meter.

☆  the water meter shall not be directly connected to the pipeline. The water meter and pipeline shall be connected through connecting pipe, sealing gasket and connecting nut. Do not use too much force during disassembly to avoid twisting the case and affecting the normal operation of the water meter.

☆ It is forbidden to leave anything above the water meter. Pay attention to moisture-proof. It is strictly prohibited for water vapor and water droplets to penetrate into the water meter controller, damage the control system and affect the normal use of users.

☆ The maximum battery replacement time is 6 years.

related products
remote reading water meter

multi jet remote reading water meter

EMI ®AMRMD gives you the opportunity to monitor water consumption in your home or office To determine consumption, it is possible to go to the meter personally and read the value on the counter . Or you can use a more modern method - read the value remotely using the Remote module device. Our instruments continuously monitor the measured value and display it directly on the monitor of your computer or phone.
remote water meter

Wired valve controlled remote water meter

a remote water meter that could remotely reading and valve control through Wire ,Mbus/Rs485 
amr water meter

AMR Multi jet water meter

LXMG-JX/SX is the EMI® AMR(automatic remote reading)series water meter,it designed based on the single jet or multi jet water meter with aumatic remote reading funtions ,through Rs485 ,Mbus ,wireless radio to realize auomatic remote reading and remotely control with valve (optional).
optoelectric water meter

Photoelectric direct reading remote water meter

Photoelectric direct reading Mbus AMR water meter Product Category: Smart Water Meter Product Type: DN15 DN20 Product features: advanced structure, accurate measurement, easy maintenance Application scenario: government colleges, commercial districts, residential quarters
AMR Ultrasonic smart water meter

Ultrasonic smart water meter

Thank you for choosing the small-caliber ultrasonic smart water meter product provided by EMI. Ultrasonic smart water meter is a fully electronic water meter that uses ultrasonic detection technology for water flow measurement, the digital display screen displays the measurement data in real time, and transmits the water meter data through the data communication interface. This series of products cover DN15, DN20 and DN25 three caliber cold water meters (T30) and hot water meters (T50).
AMR water meter

15-25mm AMR water meter (radio Module plug in)

Wet type ,AMR water meter wtih many transmission options:NB-Iot,Lora wirelss,gprs remote reading,Wired M-bus or RS-485 you may choose the right type as to your site installation condtions or more cost effective remote reading systerm combination is subject to your budget or tender requirement.the system make it possible to dowload meter reading task,data check,systerm or report management,.chargeand value added service, remotely valve control and more functions
welcome to emi
We will contact you as soon as possible!

home

products

about

contact