cold water meter

débitmètre magnétique de type enfichable

le débitmètre électromagnétique enfichable est composé d'un capteur et d'un convertisseur. il est utilisé pour mesurer un liquide conducteur. la conductivité doit être supérieure à 5u s / cm. il peut être utilisé pour mesurer l’eau, les eaux usées, l’acide, les alcalis et d’autres substances. il est principalement utilisé pour mesurer le débit instantané et volumétrique de liquides conducteurs dans les conduites de grandes et moyennes dimensions, dans l'eau du robinet, dans l'industrie pétrochimique, etc.
  • numéro d'article.:

    MFP
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    15 days
  • produit d'origine:

    China
  • marque:

    EMI®
  • port d'expédition:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    LC,T/T
demande maintenant demande maintenant
détails des produits
produit et principe de fonctionnement:

plug-in mfp débitmètre électromagnétique est un nouveau type de débitmètre de fluide développé sur la base de débitmètres magnétiques pipelin. sur la base du maintien du débitmètre électromagnétique de pipeline, visant à la difficulté d'installer un grand pipeline et au défaut de coût d'un projecteur de débitmètre électromagnétique de pipeline, selon le principe des nikurads, la vitesse moyenne du fluide est mesurée par une méthode électromagnétique le débit volumique du fluide. en particulier après avoir adopté la technologie d'ouverture à pression et d'installation sous pression, les débitmètres magnétiques de type enfichable peuvent être installés sans arrêter la condition mécanique (eau), ainsi que sur les tuyaux en fonte et les tuyaux en ciment. le développement réussi de la brancher débitmètre électromagnétique fournit un nouveau moyen pour la détection de l'écoulement de fluide. contrairement au débitmètre électromagnétique général, le capteur du brancher débitmètre électromagnétique est un champ magnétique émis de l'extérieur. Le principe du débitmètre électromagnétique est illustré par l'électrode de mesure à l'extrémité ou sur les deux côtés du capteur (comme indiqué ci-dessous). il est à noter que le signal d'induction du capteur de vitesse électromagnétique émis par un champ magnétique externe est affecté par l'épaisseur de la couche limite entre le fluide et le champ magnétique, ce qui réduira la linéarité de la mesure.

pour le débitmètre électromagnétique enfichable mfp, le liquide conducteur dans la conduite est le conducteur se déplaçant dans le champ magnétique, et la distance entre les deux électrodes est la longueur l du conducteur. sa tension induite est proportionnelle à la vitesse moyenne du flux. dans ce cas, le débit de fluide dans la conduite peut être dérivé de cette formule.

q = 兀 d 2 u / 4kbl
d: mesure du diamètre intérieur u: tension induite b: intensité de l'induction magnétique
k: coefficient lié à la distribution du champ magnétique
magnetic flowmeters

composition du produit

un ensemble de débitmètre électromagnétique enfichable mfp est composé d'un capteur et d'un convertisseur. en fonction du niveau de protection et du paramétrage, deux types différents sont formés:
1 & gt; installation intégrée du capteur et du convertisseur,
2 & gt; installation séparée du capteur et du convertisseur.
L’installation intégrée consiste à connecter des capteurs et des convertisseurs à travers l’intérieur pour former un tout, qui émet directement des signaux de courant ou de fréquence linéairement liés au débit. ce type de lancement a été bien effectué à la sortie de l'usine et tous les paramètres ont été ajustés en fonction des besoins de l'utilisateur.

Une installation séparée consiste à connecter les capteurs via des câbles externes blindés, qui constituent un débitmètre électromagnétique complet. les paramètres du convertisseur peuvent être ajustés en fonction des exigences de l'utilisateur et des données de processus. cette méthode est adaptée pour la plongée / immergée et autres occasions.mag flowmeter


conditions d'utilisation:

température ambiante: - 25 ℃ ~ 60
alimentation: ac100v-230v, dc11v-40v
puissance de travail: & lt; 20w
humidité environnementale: 5% ~ 95%
la température maximale du matériau est de 80 ℃ (un corps) et de 120 (corps divisé).

Les caractéristiques du débitmètre électromagnétique enfichable sont les suivantes:

  • Le débitmètre électromagnétique à insertion est simple à installer, ne nécessite pas de couper le courant et peut ouvrir le trou avec une pression sur place. il présente des avantages absolus en termes d'installation et de prix.
  • le débitmètre magnétique enfichable convient à la détection de débit de liquide avec une conductivité supérieure à 5 us / cm dans l'eau, les eaux usées, l'acide et les alcalis forts. le changement de conductivité n'affecte pas le changement de performance ni le changement complexe de fluide utilisant fort. il est particulièrement adapté à la mesure du débit des tuyaux de drainage.
  • la précision de la mesure peut atteindre la valeur d'indication (+0,5% ~ 1,0%) et le débit dans les directions avant et opposée peut être mesuré. cela fournit une bonne méthode pour une mesure précise du débit.
  • la mesure du débit est uniquement liée à la profondeur d'insertion, de sorte que le débitmètre présente une grande polyvalence et une forte interchangeabilité. un type peut être appliqué aux exigences de mesure de fluide de pipelines de différentes spécifications.
  • l'instrument adopte un mode d'excitation à deux fréquences, qui n'est pas affecté par la fréquence du courant et qui fonctionne de manière constante et fiable.
  • Le convertisseur offre une bonne interchangeabilité et la précision peut être obtenue sans ré-étalonnage du courant.
  • petite fonction d'excision du signal. les utilisateurs peuvent régler la tension limite inférieure et le débit limite inférieur à travers le panneau d’affichage pour supprimer le petit flux de signal d’interférence.
  • les convertisseurs et les capteurs ont une variété de niveaux de protection et de méthodes d'installation, et le niveau ip68 convient à l'installation en plongée.
débitmètres magnétiques données techniques

modèle no .mfp

type de plug-in débitmètres magnétiques

electromagnetic flowmeters
un corps

corps fendu

plage d'erreur régulière
± 2% / 5% de la valeur affichée
carliber (mm) dn200 ~ dn3000

dn200 ~ dn3000

matériau de la bride acier inoxydable
degré de pression

1.6mpa

matériau de la coque du convertisseur alliages d'aluminium moulés sous pression
matériau de l'enveloppe de détection acier inoxydable
matériau structurel de l'élément sensible
acier inoxydable, pvde
électrode
316l / alliage d'alliage d'aluminium / titane / tantale, / platine, or
électroconductibilité
Μ 5μs / cm
degré de protection
ip65 / ip67
ip65 / ip67 (Élément de détection ip68 disponible
température ambiante
25 ~ 60
environnement Température effet
﹤ ± 1% / 10 ou ± 0,25% / 10
température moyenne

-25 ~ 80

-25 ℃ ~ 120


répétabilité
< ± 1% / ± 0,25%
erreur de sortie analogique
≤0.02ma
débit de la plage de mesure 0.3m / s≤v ≤1 0m / s
embeddability nul ≤5m (seulement pour ip68)
connexion électrique
glande d'étanchéité m20 * 1,5, g1 / 2, npt1 / 2
câble élément sensible
nul
≤30m (plus devrait nous contacter)
interface de sortie
standard (impulsion + 4ma ~ 20ma + sortie courant unique), sortie rs485, hart





contour dimension

taille du capteur
la méthode fixe du capteur est la connexion par bride. tout d'abord, la longueur du tuyau de raccordement de base est calculée en fonction du diamètre du tuyau, puis les ouvertures sont réalisées. la base est soudée aux ouvertures du tuyau. lors du soudage, il convient de déterminer de manière absolue l'orientation et la profondeur d'insertion correctes des boulons à bride de la base principale, afin de garantir que la direction de la sonde du capteur est perpendiculaire à la direction du fluide. le tuyau de raccordement de base ne doit pas dépasser la paroi interne du pipeline détecté pour assurer la paroi interne lisse du pipeline externe.
Les dimensions spécifiques ainsi que les spécifications et les modèles de matériaux sont illustrés dans la figure.
(1) 200 mm, 300 mm, 400 mm (pas d'installation sous pression)
non. nom / carliber (mm) dn200 dn300 DN400
1 capteur (lxΦ) 182xΦ38
2 bride dn40 1.6mpa
3 tuyau de raccordement 45
4 pipeline Φd xs
Electromagnetic flow meter

principe d'installation:

assurer la profondeur d'insertion de l'électrode dans le tuyau d'eau
h = (d-2s) x10%, a = 182- (h + s) (soit 10% du diamètre du tuyau)

remarque: si l'appareil de production n'est pas autorisé à arrêter le débit, la sélection peut être effectuée avec une installation sous pression. Tout d’abord, souder la base directement à la position d’installation de la conduite de mesure, puis installer le robinet à boisseau sphérique à la racine supérieure, puis ouvrir le trou. le trou est Φ45 mm ~ Φ50 mm (nous pouvons fournir un ouvre-tube spécial, l'ouvre-trou est une pièce optionnelle). Une fois le trou ouvert, fermez la vanne à boisseau sphérique, le fluide ne se renversera pas. puis connectez le joint fourni par le fabricant et installez le capteur. (l'installation sous pression n'affecte pas la production normale). les dimensions spécifiques sont les suivantes:Electromagnetic Flow Meters
Produits connexes
compteur d'eau électromagnétique de haute précision

compteur d'eau électromagnétique de haute précision

le compteur d'eau électromagnétique est spécialement conçu pour l'entreprise d'approvisionnement en eau et est destiné à l'industrie de l'eau. il peut optimiser l'approvisionnement en eau et garantir une mesure et un règlement précis du commerce de l'eau. la conception unique de la coque entièrement en acier inoxydable garantit que le compteur d'eau est utilisé dans un environnement très pollué, conforme à l'environnement du compteur d'eau, structure passe-tout, perte de pression nulle, aucune usure; Le rapport de plage ultra large, la sensibilité au petit débit et la mesure du grand débit sont de loin supérieurs aux autres compteurs d'eau.
compteur d'eau électromagnétique

compteur d'eau électromagnétique

le compteur d'eau électromagnétique est spécialement conçu pour l'entreprise d'approvisionnement en eau et est destiné à l'industrie de l'eau. il peut optimiser l'approvisionnement en eau et garantir une mesure et un règlement précis du commerce de l'eau. la conception unique de la coque entièrement en acier inoxydable garantit que le compteur d'eau est utilisé dans un environnement très pollué, conforme à l'environnement du compteur d'eau, structure passe-tout, perte de pression nulle, aucune usure; Le rapport de plage ultra large, la sensibilité au petit débit et la mesure du grand débit sont de loin supérieurs aux autres compteurs d'eau.
débitmètre magnétique de type pipeline

débitmètre magnétique de type pipeline

Le débitmètre électromagnétique est composé d'un capteur et d'un convertisseur. cela fonctionne sur la base de la loi d'induction électromagnétique de Faraday. il est utilisé pour mesurer des substances diphasiques liquides et solides-liquides avec une conductivité de 5 μ s / cm (la conductivité de l'eau du robinet et de l'eau brute est d'environ 100 μ s / cm ~ 500 μ s / cm ). il peut être utilisé pour mesurer diverses substances telles que les acides, les alcalis, les solutions de sel, les pâtes et les pâtes minérales, mais il ne peut être contenu dans des substances. il y a plus de matériaux ferromagnétiques et beaucoup de bulles.
compteur d'eau froide

compteur mécanique d'eau froide

le compteur d'eau mécanique lxsg-15d (diamètre intérieur dn15 - 1/2 ") pour eau froide est le compteur d'eau le plus couramment utilisé avec un cadran mécanique classique offrant une excellente durabilité et des propriétés métrologiques exceptionnelles. Le compteur d'eau est antimagnétique. prix raisonnable, avec une garantie de 5 ans.
woltman compteur d'eau

lecture à distance woltman compteur d'eau froide

lxry-40-200 est le compteur d'eau de type woltman avec fonction de lecture à distance et plus d'options pour votre choix, tels que 5 types de compteurs, filtres et roulements, sortie d'impulsions ...
Compteur d'eau 20mm

compteur d'eau mécanique dn20

eau domestique mètre dn20, 1 ", l = 195 mm, q3 = 4 m3 / h (qn = 2,5m3 / h), mécanique, marche à sec, eau froide 50 ° c
bienvenue à emi
nous vous contacterons dès que possible!

maison

des produits

sur

contact

cold water meter

Plug-in Type Magnetic flowmeter

The plug-in electromagnetic flowmeter is composed of sensor and converter. It is used to measure conductive liquid. The conductivity should be greater than 5u s/cm. It can be used to measure water, sewage, acid, alkali and other substances. It is mainly used to measure the instantaneous and volumetric flow of conductive liquids in large and medium-sized pipes in tap water, petrochemical industry, etc. It is especially suitable for flow measurement in metallurgical, paper-making and sewage treatment industries.
  • item no.:

    MFP
  • lead time:

    15 days
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    EMI®
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • payment:

    LC,T/T
inquiry now inquiry now
products details
Product and working principle:

MFP plug-in electromagnetic flowmeter is a new type of fluid flowmeter developed on the basis of pipelin magnetic flowmeters. On the basis of retaining the merits of pipeline electromagnetic flowmeter, aiming at the difficulty of installing large pipeline and the defect of cost headlamp of pipeline electromagnetic flowmeter, according to the principle of NIKURADS, the average velocity of fluid is measured by electromagnetic method to obtain the volume flow of fluid. Especially after adopting the technology of pressure opening and pressure installation, the plug-in type magnetic flowmeters can be installed without stopping the mechanical (water) condition, as well as on cast iron pipes and cement pipes. The successful development of the  plug-in electromagnetic flowmeter provides a new means for the detection of fluid flow. Unlike the general electromagnetic flowmeter, the sensor of the  plug-in electromagnetic flowmeter is a magnetic field emitted from the outside. The principle of the electromagnetic flowmeter is shown by the measuring electrode at the end or both sides of the sensor (as shown below). It is noteworthy that the induction signal of the electromagnetic velocity sensor emitted by an external magnetic field is affected by the thickness of the boundary layer between the fluid and the magnetic field, which will reduce the linearity of the measurement.

For MFP plug-in electromagnetic flow meter, the conductive liquid in the pipeline is the conductor moving in the magnetic field, and the distance between the two electrodes is the length L of the conductor. Its induced voltage is proportional to the average velocity of flow. In this case, the flow rate of fluid in the pipeline can be derived from this formula.

Q = 兀D2U/4KBL
D: Measuring inner diameter U: induced voltage B: magnetic induction intensity
K: Coefficient related to magnetic field distribution
magnetic flowmeters

Product composition

A set of MFP plug-in electromagnetic flowmeter is composed of sensor and converter. According to the protection level and parameter setting, two different types are formed:
1 > integrated installation of sensor and converter,
2 > separate installation of sensor and converter.
Integral installation is to connect sensors and converters through the interior to form a whole, which directly outputs current or frequency signals linearly related to the flow rate. This kind of launch has been done well when it is out of the factory, and all parameters have been adjusted according to the user's requirements.

Separate installation is to connect sensors through external shielded cables, which constitute a complete electromagnetic flowmeter. The parameters of the converter can be adjusted according to the user's requirements and process data. This method is suitable for diving/immerged and other occasions.mag flowmeter


Conditions of use:

Ambient temperature: - 25℃ ~60 ℃
Power supply: AC100V-230V, DC11V-40V
Working power: <20W
Environmental humidity: 5%~95%
The highest material temperature is 80℃ (one body) and 120℃ (split body).

The characteristics of plug-in electromagnetic flowmeter are as follows:

  • Insertion electromagnetic flowmeter is simple to install, does not need to cut off the current, and can open the hole with pressure on the spot. It has absolute installation advantages and price advantages.
  • plug-in magnetic flow meter is suitable for liquid flow detection with conductivity above 5us/cm in water, sewage, acid and strong alkali. The change of conductivity does not affect the change of performance and the complex change of strong using fluid. It is especially suitable for flow measurement of drainage pipes.
  • The accuracy of measurement can reach the indication value (+0.5%~1.0%), and the flow in both front and oppiste side of directions can be measured. This provides a good method for accurate flow measurement.
  • The flow measurement is only related to the depth of insertion, so the flowmeter has wide versatility and strong interchangeability. One type can be applied to the fluid measurement requirements of pipelines of various specifications.
  • The instrument adopts dual-frequency excitation mode, which is not affected by power frequency and works steadily and reliably.
  • Converter has good interchangeability and accuracy can be achieved without re-calibration of current.
  • Small signal excision function. Users can set the lower limit voltage and the lower limit flow through the display panel to remove the interference small signal flow.
  • Converters and sensors have a variety of protection levels and installation methods, and IP68 level is suitable for diving installation.
Magnetic flowmeters technical data

Model No .MFP

Plug-in type   magnetic flowmeters 

electromagnetic flowmeters
One body    

Split body

Regular Error range
±2%/5% of display value
Carliber(mm) DN200~DN3000

DN200~DN3000

Flange material stainless steel
Pressure grade

1.6MPa

Converter Shell material   Aluminum Die Casting Alloys
Sensing element shell material Stainless steel
Sensing element Structural material
Stainless steel ,PVDE
Electrode 
 316L/Hastelloyalloy/Titanium/ tantalum,/Platinum, gold
Electroconductibility
≧ 5μs/cm
Protection grade
IP65/IP67
IP65/IP67(sensing element IP68 available)
Enviroment Temperature 
25~60℃ 
EnviromentTemperature effect
﹤±1%/10℃ or ±0.25%/10℃ 
Medium temperature

-25~80℃ 

-25℃~120℃


Repeatability
±1%/ ±0.25%
Analog output error 
≤0.02mA
Measuring range flow rate 0.3m/s≤V≤10m/s
Embeddability Null ≤5m (only for IP68)
Electrical connection 
M20*1.5 seal gland ,G1/2,NPT1/2
Sensing element cable
Null
≤30m (any more should contact us )
Output interface
Standard(pulse+4mA~20mA +single current output),RS485 output,HART





Outline Dimension

Size of sensor
The fixed method of sensor is flange connection. First, the length of the base connecting pipe is calculated according to the diameter of the pipe, and then the pipe openings are made. The base is welded to the pipe openings. When welding, the correct orientation and insertion depth of the flange bolts of the main base should be absolutely determined, so as to ensure that the probe direction of the sensor is perpendicular to the direction of the fluid. The base connecting pipe should not exceed the inner wall of the detected pipeline to ensure the smooth inner wall of the outer pipeline.
Specific dimensions and material specifications and models are shown in the figure.
(1) DN200 mm, DN300 mm, DN400 mm (no pressure installation)
No. Name/Carliber(mm) DN200 DN300 DN400
1 Sensor(LxΦ) 182xΦ38
2 Flange DN40  1.6MPa
3 Connectiong Pipe Φ45
4 Pipeline Φd XS
Electromagnetic flow meter

Installation Principle:

Ensure the depth of electrode insertion into water pipe
H=(D-2s)X10%, A=182-(h+S) (that is, 10% of the pipe diameter)

Note: In case the production device is not allowed to stop flow, the selection can be carried out with pressure installation. Firstly, weld the base directly to the installation position of the measuring pipeline, then install the ball valve at the upper root, and then open the hole. The hole is Φ45 mm~Φ50 mm (we can provide special pipe opener, hole opener is an optional purchasing parts ). After the hole is opened, close the ball valve, the fluid will not spill. Then connect the seal provided by the manufacturer, and install the sensor. (Pressure installation does not affect normal production). Specific dimensions are as follows:Electromagnetic Flow Meters
related products
High accuracy Electromagnetic water meter

High accuracy Electromagnetic water meter

The electromagnetic water meter is specially designed for the water supply enterprise and is designed for the water industry. It can optimize the water supply and ensure accurate water trade measurement and settlement. The unique all-stainless steel shell design ensures that the water meter is used in a highly polluted environment, conforms to the water meter environment, all-pass structure, zero pressure loss, no wear; ultra-large range ratio, small flow sensitivity and large flow measurement are far superior to other water meters .
Electromagnetic water meter

Electromagnetic water meter

The electromagnetic water meter is specially designed for the water supply enterprise and is designed for the water industry. It can optimize the water supply and ensure accurate water trade measurement and settlement. The unique all-stainless steel shell design ensures that the water meter is used in a highly polluted environment, conforms to the water meter environment, all-pass structure, zero pressure loss, no wear; ultra-large range ratio, small flow sensitivity and large flow measurement are far superior to other water meters .
Pipeline type Magnetic flowmeter

Pipeline type Magnetic flowmeter

Electromagnetic flowmeter is composed of sensor and converter. It works on the basis of Faraday's law of electromagnetic induction. It is used to measure liquid and liquid-solid two-phase substances with conductivity of 5 μ S/cm (the conductivity of tap water and raw water is about 100 μ S/cm~500 μ S/cm). It can be used to measure various substances such as acid, alkali, salt solution, pulp and mineral pulp, but it can not be contained in substances. There are more ferromagnetic materials and a lot of bubbles.
cast iron water meter

Multi jet rotary vane wheel dry iron type water meter

The LXSG is a multi-jet meter used to measure the flow of cold water and is capable of measuring any water quality, including extremely rigid, scaling or suspended particles, because the wheel is sealed in a special liquid and is equipped with pressure compensation devices. This sealed wheel will not touch the water flowing through the meter, making the reading always clear and easy to read.
Multi jet water meter

DN15, 1/2 Inch Multi Jet Water Meter For Water Utility Lora newworking remote water meter

Portable multi jet water meter equiped with Lora networking by M-bus or RS485 wire or via wirless module,which make it so easy to remote reading or control remotely .DN15-50 sizes range ,best for residential ,domestic apartments
brass water meter

Horizontal brass multi jet water meter

this type of water meter are of horizontal to pipeline ,brass body ,and multi jet water meter principle , consists of multi jet water meter, and wired Mbus communication. Available in sizes 15mm to 50 mm for residential application
welcome to emi
We will contact you as soon as possible!

home

products

about

contact