cold water meter

débitmètre magnétique de type pipeline

Le débitmètre électromagnétique est composé d'un capteur et d'un convertisseur. cela fonctionne sur la base de la loi d'induction électromagnétique de Faraday. il est utilisé pour mesurer des substances diphasiques liquides et solides-liquides avec une conductivité de 5 μ s / cm (la conductivité de l'eau du robinet et de l'eau brute est d'environ 100 μ s / cm ~ 500 μ s / cm ). il peut être utilisé pour mesurer diverses substances telles que les acides, les alcalis, les solutions de sel, les pâtes et les pâtes minérales, mais il ne peut être contenu dans des substances. il y a plus de matériaux ferromagnétiques et beaucoup de bulles.
  • numéro d'article.:

    MFE-S
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    15 days
  • produit d'origine:

    China
  • marque:

    EMI®
  • port d'expédition:

    Shanghai
  • Paiement:

    LC,T/T
demande maintenant demande maintenant
détails des produits
débitmètre magnétique de type pipeline

1) le tube de mesure ne présente aucune obstruction ni pièces mobiles, ainsi il ne causera pas de perte d’énergie supplémentaire ni d’obstruction, et l’effet d’économie d’énergie est remarquable.
la mesure de l'écoulement diphasique liquide-solide tel que les eaux usées, la boue, le lisier, le lisier charbon-eau, la pâte à papier, etc.
2) seuls le revêtement et l'électrode en contact avec le produit mesuré peuvent offrir une bonne résistance à la corrosion et à l'usure aussi longtemps que le matériau de revêtement et le matériau de l'électrode sont correctement sélectionnés. par conséquent, diverses solutions chimiques telles que des acides forts et des alcalis peuvent être mesurées.
3) les exigences d'installation sont faibles, la section de tuyau rectiligne avant est uniquement de 5d et la section de tuyau rectiligne arrière est de 2d (d est le diamètre interne de l'instrument sélectionné).
4) la précision de la mesure est élevée, jusqu'à ± 0,2% de la valeur d'indication, et le débit dans les directions positive et négative peut être mesuré.
5) le débitmètre magnétique adopte un mode d'excitation à deux fréquences, qui n'est pas affecté par la fréquence du courant, qui est stable et fiable.
6) les débitmètres électromagnétiques consomment moins d'énergie et sont inférieurs à 20va.
7) le convertisseur présente une bonne interchangeabilité et peut être réalisé sans étalonnage en cours.
8) large plage de mesure jusqu'à 1500: 1.
9) une fois que le pipeline est vide, il détectera et remettra automatiquement les données à zéro et déclenchera une alarme pour empêcher les données des débitmètres électromagnétiques de sauter et de fonctionner en raison d’un embouteillage.
10) le joint d'électrode adopte une méthode unique de double scellage consistant à sceller le cône et à sceller le fil pour éviter toute fuite.
11) l'impédance d'entrée du convertisseur est supérieure à 1012 ohms, ce qui empêche efficacement l'influence de l'encrassement sur le capteur et peut convenir à la mesure de milieux à faible conductivité.
12) la spécification emc (compatibilité électromagnétique) des débitmètres électromagnétiques est conforme aux exigences de la norme iec61000-1995.
Parce que les débitmètres électromagnétiques électromagnétiques présentent une série d'avantages, ils sont utilisés de plus en plus largement dans diverses industries, devenant ainsi l'instrument de prédilection pour la mesure de débit de liquide.


débitmètres magnétiquesdonnées techniques

modèle no .mfe-s

type de pipelinedébitmètres magnétiques


un corps

corps fendu

plage d'erreur régulière
± 2% / 5% de la valeur affichée
carliber (mm) dn2.5 ~ dn2400

dn2.5 ~ dn2400

matériau de la bride acier au carbone / acier inoxydable
degré de pression

DN2.5 ~ DN600 1.0mpa /1.6mpa / 2.5mpa/4.0mpa

dn700 ~ dn2400 0.6mpa / 1,0mpa& lt; autre pression talorisée acceptable & gt;

matériel de doublure ptfe / pu / pfa / f46 / nr / cr / etfe
électrode
316l / alliage d'alliage d'aluminium / titane / tantale, / carbure de platine et de tungstène
électroconductibilité
Μ 5μs / cm ou sur mesure
degré de protection
ip65
ip65(Élément de détection ip68 disponible
température ambiante
25~ 60
environnementTempératureeffet
< ± 1% / 10 ou± 0,25% / 10
température moyenne

-25~ 80

-25 ℃ ~ 140

répétabilité
± 1% / ± 0,25%
erreur de sortie analogique
≤0.02ma
débit de la plage de mesure ≤20Mme
embeddability nul ≤5m (seulement pour ip68)
connexion électrique
glande d'étanchéité m20 * 1,5, g1 / 2, npt1 / 2
câble élément sensible
nul
≤100m(plus devrait nous contacter)
interface de sortie
standard (impulsion + 4ma ~ 20ma + sortie courant unique), sortie rs485, hart






Produits connexes
compteur d'eau électromagnétique de haute précision

compteur d'eau électromagnétique de haute précision

le compteur d'eau électromagnétique est spécialement conçu pour l'entreprise d'approvisionnement en eau et est destiné à l'industrie de l'eau. il peut optimiser l'approvisionnement en eau et garantir une mesure et un règlement précis du commerce de l'eau. la conception unique de la coque entièrement en acier inoxydable garantit que le compteur d'eau est utilisé dans un environnement très pollué, conforme à l'environnement du compteur d'eau, structure passe-tout, perte de pression nulle, aucune usure; Le rapport de plage ultra large, la sensibilité au petit débit et la mesure du grand débit sont de loin supérieurs aux autres compteurs d'eau.
compteur d'eau électromagnétique

compteur d'eau électromagnétique

le compteur d'eau électromagnétique est spécialement conçu pour l'entreprise d'approvisionnement en eau et est destiné à l'industrie de l'eau. il peut optimiser l'approvisionnement en eau et garantir une mesure et un règlement précis du commerce de l'eau. la conception unique de la coque entièrement en acier inoxydable garantit que le compteur d'eau est utilisé dans un environnement très pollué, conforme à l'environnement du compteur d'eau, structure passe-tout, perte de pression nulle, aucune usure; Le rapport de plage ultra large, la sensibilité au petit débit et la mesure du grand débit sont de loin supérieurs aux autres compteurs d'eau.
débitmètre magnétique de type enfichable

débitmètre magnétique de type enfichable

le débitmètre électromagnétique enfichable est composé d'un capteur et d'un convertisseur. il est utilisé pour mesurer un liquide conducteur. la conductivité doit être supérieure à 5u s / cm. il peut être utilisé pour mesurer l’eau, les eaux usées, l’acide, les alcalis et d’autres substances. il est principalement utilisé pour mesurer le débit instantané et volumétrique de liquides conducteurs dans les conduites de grandes et moyennes dimensions, dans l'eau du robinet, dans l'industrie pétrochimique, etc.
compteur d'eau froide

compteur d'eau froide à jet unique et à cadran sec

le compteur à jet unique est constitué de bronze, de laiton, ou un corps en alliage. à l'intérieur il y a une roue de mesure et une caméra légèrement décalé du centre.
mètre d'eau d'impulsion

Type de roue DN25 Multi Mètres d'eau de jet avec sortie d'impulsion

A Multi compteur d'eau à jet ou à jet unique qui mesurait le volume total d'eau traversant le tuyau et principalement pour les ménages, résidentiel et domestique de l'eau Flow.its une sorte d'eau de roue à palette Meter.it principalement Charistarized En tant que poignée facile, d'une précision d'eau froide ou d'eau chaude, la roue est placée au centre de la chambre de mètre et encerclé par jet inlets.inlet et des points de vente assis oppensativement .Le Enregistrer le cadran totalisateur est entraîné par un équipement .
compteur d'eau domestique

compteur d'eau domestique à jet multiple

Le compteur d'eau à jets multiples est fabriqué en laiton, en plastique ou en corps en fer. disponible dans les tailles 15mm à 50 mm pour une application résidentielle
bienvenue à emi
nous vous contacterons dès que possible!

maison

des produits

sur

contact

cold water meter

Pipeline type Magnetic flowmeter

Electromagnetic flowmeter is composed of sensor and converter. It works on the basis of Faraday's law of electromagnetic induction. It is used to measure liquid and liquid-solid two-phase substances with conductivity of 5 μ S/cm (the conductivity of tap water and raw water is about 100 μ S/cm~500 μ S/cm). It can be used to measure various substances such as acid, alkali, salt solution, pulp and mineral pulp, but it can not be contained in substances. There are more ferromagnetic materials and a lot of bubbles.
  • item no.:

    MFE-S
  • lead time:

    15 days
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    EMI®
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • payment:

    LC,T/T
inquiry now inquiry now
products details
Pipeline type Magnetic flowmeter

1) There is no obstruction and moving parts in the measuring tube, so it will not cause additional energy loss or blockage, and the energy saving effect is remarkable.
The measurement of liquid-solid two-phase flow such as sewage, mud, slurry, coal water slurry, pulp, etc.
2) Only the lining and the electrode that are in contact with the measured medium can achieve good corrosion resistance and wear resistance as long as the lining and electrode materials are properly selected. Therefore, various chemical solutions such as strong acids and alkalis can be measured.
3) The installation requirements are low, the front straight pipe section is only 5D, and the rear straight pipe section is 2D (D is the inner diameter of the selected instrument).
4) The measurement accuracy is high, up to ±0.2% of the indication value, and the flow in both the positive and negative directions can be measured.
5) The Magnetic flowmeter adopts dual-frequency excitation mode, which is not affected by the power frequency and is stable and reliable.
6) The Electromagnetic Flow Meters consumes less power and is less than 20VA.
7) The converter has good interchangeability and can be achieved without re-current calibration.
8) Wide measurement range up to 1500:1.
9) After the pipeline is empty, it will automatically detect and return the data to zero and alarm to prevent the Electromagnetic Flow Meters data from jumping and operating due to air traffic jam.
10) The electrode seal adopts a unique double-sealing method of cone sealing and wire sealing to ensure no leakage.
11) The input impedance of the converter is greater than 1012 ohms, which effectively prevents the influence of fouling on the sensor, and can be suitable for the measurement of low conductivity media.
12) The EMC (electromagnetic compatibility) specification of the Electromagnetic Flow Meters complies with the requirements of the IEC61000-1995 standard.
Because electromagnetic Electromagnetic Flow Meters have a series of advantages, they are used more and more widely in various industries, becoming the preferred instrument for liquid flow measurement.


Magnetic flowmeters technical data

Model No .MFE-S 

Pipeline type   magnetic flowmeters 


One body    

Split body

Regular Error range
±2%/5% of display value
Carliber(mm) DN2.5~DN2400

DN2.5~DN2400

Flange material carbon steel/stainless steel
Pressure grade

DN2.5~DN600    1.0MPa/1.6MPa/2.5MPa/4.0MPa

DN700~DN2400 0.6MPa/1.0MPa <other talorized pressure acceptable>

Linning material PTFE/PU/PFA/F46/NR/CR/ETFE
Electrode 
 316L/Hastelloyalloy/Titanium/ tantalum,/platiniridium/Tungsten carbide
Electroconductibility
≧ 5μs/cm or tailorized
Protection grade
IP65
IP65(sensing element IP68 available)
Enviroment Temperature 
25~60℃ 
EnviromentTemperature effect
﹤±1%/10℃ or ±0.25%/10℃ 
Medium temperature

-25~80℃ 

-25℃~140℃

Repeatability
±1%/ ±0.25%
Analog output error 
≤0.02mA
Measuring range flow rate ≤20 m/s
Embeddability Null ≤5m (only for IP68)
Electrical connection 
M20*1.5 seal gland ,G1/2,NPT1/2
Sensing element cable
Null
≤100m (any more should contact us )
Output interface
Standard(pulse+4mA~20mA +single current output),RS485 output,HART






related products
High accuracy Electromagnetic water meter

High accuracy Electromagnetic water meter

The electromagnetic water meter is specially designed for the water supply enterprise and is designed for the water industry. It can optimize the water supply and ensure accurate water trade measurement and settlement. The unique all-stainless steel shell design ensures that the water meter is used in a highly polluted environment, conforms to the water meter environment, all-pass structure, zero pressure loss, no wear; ultra-large range ratio, small flow sensitivity and large flow measurement are far superior to other water meters .
Electromagnetic water meter

Electromagnetic water meter

The electromagnetic water meter is specially designed for the water supply enterprise and is designed for the water industry. It can optimize the water supply and ensure accurate water trade measurement and settlement. The unique all-stainless steel shell design ensures that the water meter is used in a highly polluted environment, conforms to the water meter environment, all-pass structure, zero pressure loss, no wear; ultra-large range ratio, small flow sensitivity and large flow measurement are far superior to other water meters .
Plug-in Type Magnetic flowmeter

Plug-in Type Magnetic flowmeter

The plug-in electromagnetic flowmeter is composed of sensor and converter. It is used to measure conductive liquid. The conductivity should be greater than 5u s/cm. It can be used to measure water, sewage, acid, alkali and other substances. It is mainly used to measure the instantaneous and volumetric flow of conductive liquids in large and medium-sized pipes in tap water, petrochemical industry, etc. It is especially suitable for flow measurement in metallurgical, paper-making and sewage treatment industries.
woltman water meter

Horizontal woltman water meter

Voltman (woltmann) water meter, is a kind of velocity water meter, which is suitable for use in large diameter pipeline (DN50-DN500). It is characterized by large flow capacity and low pressure loss.
direct reding water meter

Passive direct reading water meter

Based on the traditional mechanical single-jet rotary vane wheel dry dial water meter, the direct-reading water meter with long-distance transmission (remote reading available)is made of photoelectric sensor and intelligent communication module, which is designed on the basis of the traditional mechanical single-jet rotary vane dry-type water meter. This phenotype adopts the patented technology of integrated photoelectric direct reading, the sensor is isolated from the counting gear, and there is no mechanical contact. The counter is vacuum-treated, isolated from the air and water measured, so that the counter is always clear and free of atomization. The meter adopts sealed waterproof treatment and has anti-magnetic function.
optoelectric water meter

Photoelectric direct reading remote water meter

Photoelectric direct reading Mbus AMR water meter Product Category: Smart Water Meter Product Type: DN15 DN20 Product features: advanced structure, accurate measurement, easy maintenance Application scenario: government colleges, commercial districts, residential quarters
welcome to emi
We will contact you as soon as possible!

home

products

about

contact