cold water meter

الكهروضوئي التحكم عن بعد صمام وقراءة عداد المياه

الكهروضوئية للتحكم عن بعد صمام وقراءة عداد المياه ينتمي إلى نوع واحد من عدادات emi عالية التقنية عن بعد وهذه السلسلة من وقد اعتمدت متر تكنولوجيا نقل الأكثر تقدما حافلة m ، tranferred معلومات قياس العدادات الميكانيكية التقليدية في البيانات الإلكترونية من خلال دائرة التحكم الإلكترونية الدقيقة وتحميل حالة المياه نتائج القياس إلى وحدة الحصول على البيانات من خلال انتقال rs485 الوحدة النمطية ، وحدة الحصول على البيانات يمكن أن يكون لها شبكة اتصال عن بعد من خلال وحدة الأسلاك أو wirless ، تقديم البيانات مباشرة في الحصول على البيانات المحمولة وحدة إلى محطات الكمبيوتر وتحقيق تبادل المعلومات لغرض قراءة العداد تحديث. في meanimethe صمام إمدادات المياه ويمكن أيضا أن يكون يمكن التحكم به لتحقيق التحكم عن بعد أو إمدادات المياه لمستخدمين محددين ، يمكن فتحه أو فتحه مع بعض نسبة السيطرة.
  • رقم الصنف.:

    LXSG-15~50E(RRFK)
  • المهلة:

    15 days
  • المنتج الأصلي:

    China
  • علامة تجارية:

    EMI®
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • دفع:

    LC,T/T
  • السعر:

    $10
  • اللون:

    Blue
التحقيق الآن التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتجات
نظرة عامة

التطبيق: يمكن استخدامه لقياس إجمالي حجم المياه المارة عبر خط الأنابيب ، عداد المياه للتحكم عن بعد بالصمام الكهربائي هو جيل جديد من العدادات الذكية التي طورتها emi ، يدمج القياس ، القراءة عن بعد ومراقبة عدادات المياه ، يتكون هذا المنتج من أنواع عجلة دوارة ريشة كهروضوئية مباشرة ، والتحكم في الصمامات ومكونات أخرى ، يتميز هذا المقياس بموثوقية عالية ودقة عالية واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة. المنتج متصل بحافلة m ، ويشكل نظام قراءة عداد تلقائي m-bus معًا مع وحدة تركيز قراءة عداد ناقل m-bus وإدارة وصمة عار رئيسية لتحقيق القراءة والمراقبة عن بُعد. كل مؤشر أداء أفضل من دقة فئة b لمعيار is04064 حول قياس الماء البارد ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، التقى كل مؤشر أداء بمعلمات التدفق حاليًا المعايير الجديدة الصادرة iso4064 مع q3: q1 = 160 ، q2: q1 = 1.6 ، q4: q3 = 1.25 والمتطلبات الفنية لمعايير الصناعة الصادرة عن الشركة المصغرة stry من بناء prc ، بما في ذلك jg / t162-2004 نظام قراءة العدادات السكنية عن بعد ، الشروط الفنية cj / t188-2004 لأدوات القياس المنزلية لنقل البيانات ، cj / t 244-2006 عداد كهربائي بعيد

الخصائص الرئيسية:

مع وحدة القراءة المباشرة السلبية الكهروضوئية ، لا تحتاج إلى مصدر طاقة في الوقت العادي العادي
يتم تجهيز العدادات الأساسية التقليدية بوحدات إلكترونية ، كما أن الصيانة والاستبدال ملائمة ، ولن تضيع قراءة العداد بسبب انقطاع التيار الكهربائي المفاجئ
نظرًا لأن نظام التعرف على القراءة المباشرة الكهروضوئي ليس لديه لمسة ميكانيكية مع أسطوانة الأرقام وأجهزة العد الأخرى ولا يؤثر على دقة القياس
لن يؤثر قطع إشارة m-bus على قياس عدادات المياه ، ولكن يؤثر على وظائف الاتصال بها ، بعد توصيل خطوط إشارة m-bus بشكل جيد ، ستعود وظيفة الاتصال إلى وضعها الطبيعي
يمكن تحقيق قطع الصمام التلقائي عن بعد ويمكن التحكم في استهلاك المياه بنسبة 100٪

المعلمة التقنية الإلكترونية

معدل الاعتراف: 100 ٪
recongtion: ms800ms
ناقل الحركة: وضع ناقل m ، وضعان سلكيان وقطبان
بروتوكول الاتصالات يتماشى مع توفير نظام قراءة العدادات عن بعد السكني jg-t-162-2009
بيئة العمل: درجة الحرارة: -20 ℃ ~ 80 ℃ الرطوبة: ≤75 ٪ rh
العمر الافتراضي: ≧ 12 سنة

تبديل حجم صمام المياه

بين 0-100 ٪ ، ومجموعة التحكيم هو السيطرة عليهاindoor water meterresidential water flow meter
home water metercold water meter
منتجات ذات صله
متر تدفق مياه الشرب

السلبي الكهروضوئي قراءة عداد المياه مباشرة

عداد المياه الكهروضوئي هو عداد البيانات الأصلي لمنهجية اقتناء البيانات. إنه تقنية تشفير جديدة ، والميزات النموذجية المعلقة ليست خطأ في القراءة ولا تحتاج إلى بطارية ، وإمدادات الطاقة الفورية التي توفرها المكثف قراءة واحدة (مباشرة أو عن بعد). هذه التكنولوجيا يمكن تطبيقها لجميع أنواع emi & reg؛ سلسلة عداد المياه الحالية ،على سبيل المثال،طائرة واحدة ، طائرة متعددة ، woltman ، الاتصال الهاتفي الجاف ، ضياء الرطب.
عداد المياه الضوئية

دوارة دوارة عجلة الرطب الاتصال الهاتفي متر المياه الكهروضوئية

يستخدم عداد المياه الكهروضوئي تقنية تشفير جديدة بدون خطأ في القراءة ، ويمكن تجهيزه مسبقًا بنظام القراءة عن بعد من خلال سلك mbus أو rs485 ، أو يمكن إجراء التحكم عن بُعد في الصمام عن بُعد عند الطلب
عداد المياه woltman

القراءة الأفقية الكهروضوئية قراءة متر المياه woltman

سلسلة قياس المياه الأفقية القابلة للفصل والقراءة المباشرة من نوع woltman مناسبة لقياس المياه في حالة التدفق المستقر نسبياً ، مثل المصانع والمناجم والأنابيب الرئيسية لإمداد المياه ، إلخ
عداد المياه woltman

القراءة عن بعد woltman متر الماء البارد

lxry-40-200 هو عداد المياه من النوع woltman مع وظيفة القراءة عن بُعد والمزيد من الخيارات لاختيارك ، مثل 5 أنواع من العدادات والمرشحات والمحامل وإخراج النبضة ...
عداد المياه الحجمي

مكبس الحجمي السائل عداد المياه فئة ج / r160

lxh-15e-25e عبارة عن عداد المياه (الحجمي) للمكبس مع ناقل حركة ميكانيكية ، والسجل المختوم السائل بأحجام من dn15 إلى dn40 مصمم بواسطة emi ويلبي متطلبات التوجيه 2004/22 / ec بشأن أدوات القياس ؛ المعيار الأوروبي en14154 + a1 + a2: عداد المياه ؛ المنظمة الدولية للمقاييس القانونية oiml r-49: 2006 (e): عدادات المياه المخصصة لقياس مياه الشرب الباردة والماء الساخن.
نبض عداد المياه

نوع المكره dn25 عدادات المياه النفاثة متعددة مع إخراج النبض

عداد مياه متعدد النفاثات أو أحادية النفاثة تقيس إجمالي حجم المياه التي تمر عبر الأنبوب وبشكل رئيسي لتدفق المياه المنزلية الصغيرة والسكنية. إنه نوع من عدادات المياه ذات عجلات دوارة. من الماء البارد أو الماء الساخن ، يتم وضع المكره في وسط غرفة العدادات ومحاط بدائرة بواسطة منافذ نفاثة. المخارج والمنافذ جالسة بشكل رائع.
مرحبا بكم في emi
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

cold water meter

Photoelectric remote valve control and reading water meter

Photoelectric remote valve control and reading water meter belongs to one type of EMI high-tech remote water meters and this series of meters has adopted the most advanced M-Bus transmission technology ,tranferred measurement information of traditional mechanical meters into electronic data through a microelectronic control circuit and upload the water status measurement results to the data acquisition unit through a RS485 transmission module,the data acquisition unit can have a remote communication network through a wire or wirless module,directly deliver data in a handheld data acquisition unit to computer terminals and achieve information exchange for the purpose of meter reading modernization .in the meantimethe water supply valve also can be controlled to realize remote control or water supply of specific users can  be shut down,opened or opened with a certain percentage of control.
  • item no.:

    LXSG-15~50E(RRFK)
  • lead time:

    15 days
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    EMI®
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • payment:

    LC,T/T
  • price:

    $10
  • color:

    Blue
inquiry now inquiry now
products details
Overview

Application:it can be used to measure the total water volume passing through the pipeline,electric remote valve control water meter is a new generation of intelligent meter developed by EMI,Integrating measuring,remote reading and monitoring of water meters,this product has consisted of passive photoelectric direct reading vane rotary wheel types ,valve control and other components,this meter is characterized by high reliablity ,high precision and lower power consumption.the product is connected to M-Bus ,and it forms M-bus automatic meter reading system together with M-bus meter reading concentrator and management main stain tion to achieve remote reading and monitoring.each performance index is better than B class accuracy of standard of IS04064 about cold water metering,in the meantime the each performance index has met with flow parameters currently issued new standards ISO4064 with Q3:Q1=160,Q2:Q1=1.6,Q4:Q3=1.25 and technical requirements of industry standards issued by the ministry of construction of PRC,including JG/T162-2004 residential remote meter reading system,CJ/T188-2004 technical conditions for data transmission household measuring instruments,CJ/T 244-2006 electric remote meter etc.

Main features:

With passive photoelectric direct reading module,it doesn’t need power supply in normal timeand instant power supply is arranged for meter reading
the traditional basic meters are equiped with electronic modules,maintenance and replacement are convenient,and the meter reading will not be lost due to sudden power-down
as the photoelectric direct reading recognition system doesn’t have an mechanical touch with digit roller and other counting devices and doesn’t influence measuring accuracy
the cut of M-bus signal will not affect measurings of water meters,but affect it’s communication functions,after M-bus signal lines are well connected,the communication function will return to normal
remote automatic valve cutoff can be achieved and water consumption can be 100% controlled

Electronical technical parameter

Recognition rate:100%
recongtion : ≤800ms
transmission Bus:M-bus mode,two –wired mode and polarity –free
communication protocol is in line with provision of residential remote meter reading system JG-T-162-2009
working enviroment :Temperature:-20℃~80℃ humidity : ≤75%RH
Life span: ≧12 years

Switch size of water valve

Among 0-100% ,the arbitary range is controllableindoor water meterresidential water flow meter home water metercold water meter
related products
potable water flow meter

Passive photoelectric direct reading water meter

Photoelectric water meter is original data acquisiton methodological meter.it's a new encoding technology,the  typical outstanding features are no error of reading and no battery needed ,and instant power supply offered by concentrator one reading (directly or remotely).this technology can be applied to all kinds of EMI® current water meter series ,for instance,single jet,multi jet ,woltman,dry dial,wet dia.
optoelectric water meter

Rotary vane wheel wet dial photoelectric water meter

Photoelectric wate meter use a new encoding technology with no reading error ,can pre-equiped with auomatic remote reading system through Mbus or RS485 wire ,or wireless ,valve remotely control can be realized on request
woltman water meter

Horizontal photoelectric direct reading woltman water meter

Horizontal detachable photoelectric direct reading woltman type water meter series is suitable for water metering in the case of relatively stable flow, such as factories, mines, main pipes of water supply, etc.
woltman water meter

Remote reading Woltman cold Water Meter

LXRY-40-200 is the woltman type water meter with remote reading function and more options for your choice,such as 5 kinds of counters ,filters and bearing,pulse output...
smart water meter

Multi jet pulse type Lora wireless AMR water meter

The wireless remote water meter is a new generation wireless smart water meter developed based on ultra long-range and low-power data transmission modules below 1 GHz. It adopts linear frequency modulation and spread spectrum modulation technology, and cooperates with advanced and efficient networking algorithms to realize ultra-long-distance communication in complex environments. The water meter can achieve up to 8 levels of routing,and the communication distance is 10 times higher than the normal node-to node mode. At the same time, it has the advantages of small size, low power consumption, strong penetrating and strong anti-interference ability.
water meter data concentrator

remote reading water meter data concentrator

EMI –CD1.00 Data concentrator’s marjor functon is to adopt data acquisition,storage of all opto-electric direct readign water meter and transit the measuring data to automatic reading master station,handheld raeding device or other quiped equipment by means of M-BUS
welcome to emi
We will contact you as soon as possible!

home

products

about

contact