cold water meter
نظرة عامة على أنواع وتقسيمات عدادات المياه وعدادات التدفق 2019-03-22
نظرة عامة على أنواع وتقسيمات عدادات المياه وعدادات التدفق

الجاف الطلب عداد المياه الميكانيكية

يمكن أن يكون طائرة واحدة ، متعددة النفاثة ولتمان. يتم فصل مساحة العداد عن القسم الهيدروليكي بواسطة لوحة ضغط ، ويتم تدوير العمود عن طريق اقتران مغناطيسي فوق جدار لوحة الضغط. المغناطيس عادة ما يكون 2 أو 4 أو 6 القطب. إذا كان المغناطيس محميًا بحلقات التدريع ، فسيكون عداد المياه كذلك "مضاد للمغناطيس" = يمكن أن يكون أقل تأثرًا بالحقل المغناطيسي الخارجي. يمكن أن تكون مختومة العداد. قد يكونون محاصرين مغناطيسيا في منطقة المغناطيس الأوساخ الموصلة (النطاق ، وما إلى ذلك) ومنع كتلة مجداف.

عداد المياه النفاثة(السرعة الميكانيكية) هذا هو أبسط وبالتالي أرخص نوع. بسبب السعر المنخفض ، يتم استخدامه كمقياس مياه سكني لقياس استهلاك sv والتلفزيون في الشقق (الجفاف). يتدفق السائل على عجلة المجذاف كما هو موضح. إنه مصمم للتركيب في مواسير رأسية وأفقية ، ويجب أن يكون الطلب دائمًا صعوديًا أو جانبيًا (وليس "رأسًا على عقب"). وعادة ما يتم إنتاجه بمعدل تدفق رمزي قدره 2.5 م 3 / ساعة و 4 م 3 / ساعة (15 و 20 مليار دينار). في طول البناء تقصير 80 ملم وغالبا ما تستخدم في محولات الصمام والبطارية. تم تجهيز المكره 1-3 المحامل (الياقوت).

عداد المياه متعددة النفاثة(السرعة الميكانيكية) النوع الأكثر انتشارا من عدادات المياه الصناعية. يتدفق الماء على المكره من جميع الجوانب ، المحمل غير محمل. عداد المياه المعتاد ل dn25 إلى dn50. يسمح فقط بالأنابيب الأفقية. للتركيب في الأنابيب الرأسية يتم إنتاج متغيرات خاصة - إلى "الناهض" و "النسب" (وفقًا لاتجاه التدفق - الاتصال الهاتفي دائمًا صاعدًا). يمكن أن تكون جافة أو رطبة ، في معظم الأحيان مع اتصالات مترابطة.

الكهرمغنطيسيمقاييس التدفق

يستخدمون الحث الكهرومغناطيسي عند تحريك موصل في مجال مغناطيسي. الموصل هو سائل متدفق يجب أن يكون على الأقل الحد الأدنى للقيمة المحددة (على سبيل المثال ، لا يصلح للكحول ، المياه المنزوعة المعادن ، إلخ). فهي دقيقة جدا ، وبالتالي تستخدم أيضا كمعايير التدفق. الميزة الكبيرة هي فقدان الضغط الذي لا يكاد يذكر ويتم تكييف سطحها الداخلي (البطانة) ليتدفق من خلال اختيار مادة مناسبة السائل (المطاط الصلب ، تفلون ، السيراميك). وعادة ما تتطلب طاقة التيار الكهربائي.

مقاييس التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية

في مقياس التدفق ، تنتقل إشارة uz كنبض في اتجاه ومنبع السائل المقاس. يستخدم مبدأ القياس فارق التوقيت في مرور النبضات في اتجاهي الانتشار. لا تعتمد النتيجة على سرعة إشارة UZ في الوسط (لا تعتمد على التركيبة المتوسطة ودرجة الحرارة والضغط). هم المفضلون

بغض النظر عن مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي ، انخفاض الضغط المنخفض ، قياسات التدفق الصغيرة والكبيرة ، والتصميم متعدد القنوات يسمح بقياسات دقيقة للغاية.

متر تدفق المياه الميكانيكية الرطب

يمكن أن تكون طائرة واحدة أو متعددة الطائرات ، يتم غمر العداد في السائل وتحت الضغط. العيب هو إمكانية انسداد العداد بالأوساخ و limescale من السائل. ميزة هي antimagneticity المطلقة.

woltman مقياس الجريان المياه- wp (السرعة)

نوع عداد المياه نموذجي من dn50 أعلاه. محور المكره (التوربينات) هو في محور التدفق ومتصل بمعدات الزاوي. للتركيب الرأسي والأفقي والمائل. عادة اتصال شفة. تشغيل جاف فقط.
ابقى على تواصل
يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال الاتصالات التالية ، نحن نعد العودة لك في الداخل12ساعات
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • blog
  • linkedin
  • pinterest
  • twitter
  • عنوان :

    No C3 Building, Science&Technology Industry Zone, 168th XiangZhang Road, Boyan New and High-Tech Zones, Hefei City, Anhui Province P.R. China

  • رقم الاتصال :

    Tel: 0086 15305513028

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    jeff@emiwatermeter.com

الحصول على استفسار مجاني الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
مرحبا بكم في emi
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

cold water meter
Overview of types and divisions of water meters and flow meters 2019-03-22
Overview of types and divisions of water meters and flow meters

Dry-dial mechanical water meter

It can be single-jet, multi-jet and Woltman. The counter space is separated from the hydraulic section by a pressure plate, the rotation of the shaft is made by a magnetic coupling over the wall of the pressure plate. The magnet is usually 2- or 4- or 6-pole. If the magnet is shielded by shielding rings, then the water meter is "Anti-magnetic" = can be less affected by the external magnetic field. The counter can be sealed. They may be magnetically trapped in the magnet region conductive dirt (scale, etc.) and block the paddle bearing.

Single-jet water meter (mechanical, speed) It is the simplest and thus the cheapest type. Due to its low price, it is used as a residential water meter for measuring SV and TV consumption in flats (dry running). The liquid flows onto the paddle wheel as shown. It is designed for mounting in vertical and horizontal piping, the dial must always be upwards or sideways (not "upside down"). It is usually produced at a nominal flow rate of 2.5 m3 / h and 4 m3 / h (DN 15 and 20). In a shortened construction length of 80 mm are often used in valve and battery adapters. The impeller is equipped with 1-3 bearings (sapphire).

Multi-jet water meter (mechanical, speed) The most widespread type of industrial water meter. Water on the impeller flows from all sides, the bearing is not axially loaded. Usual water meter for DN25 to DN50. Only horizontal piping is allowed. For mounting in vertical piping special variants are produced - to the "riser" and "descent" (according to the direction of flow - the dial always upwards). They can be both dry-running and wet-running, most often with threaded connections.

 Electromagnetic flowmeters

They use  electromagnetic induction when moving a conductor in a magnetic field. The conductor is a flowing fluid that must be at least the minimum specified value (eg not suitable for alcohol, demineralized water, etc.). They are very accurate and are therefore also used as flow standards. The big advantage is the negligible pressure loss and their inner surface (lining) is adapted to flowing through the choice of suitable material liquid (hard rubber, teflon, ceramics). They usually require mains power.

Ultrasonic flowmeters

In the flow meter, the UZ signal is transmitted as a pulse in the direction and upstream of the measured liquid. The measurement principle uses the time difference in the passage of pulses in both directions of propagation. The result does not depend on the UZ signal velocity in the medium (it does not depend on the medium composition, temperature and pressure). They are preferred

Independent of mains power supply, low pressure drop, small and large flow measurements, and multi-channel design allows very accurate measurements.

wet mechanical water  flow meter

It can be single-jet or multi-jet The counter is submerged in the liquid and under pressure. The disadvantage is the possibility of clogging the counter with dirt and limescale from the liquid. The advantage is absolute antimagneticity.

Woltman water flowmeter - WP (Speed)

Typical water meter type from DN50 above. The impeller (turbine) axis is in the flow axis and is connected to an angular gear. For vertical, horizontal and inclined mounting. Usually flange connection. Only dry running.
Get In Touch
Please contact us through the following contacts, we promise revert you within 12 hours
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • blog
  • linkedin
  • pinterest
  • twitter
  • address :

    No C3 Building, Science&Technology Industry Zone, 168th XiangZhang Road, Boyan New and High-Tech Zones, Hefei City, Anhui Province P.R. China

  • contact number :

    Tel: 0086 15305513028

  • email :

    jeff@emiwatermeter.com

Get Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
welcome to emi
We will contact you as soon as possible!

home

products

about

contact